Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Springfort Hall Hotel 4 stars

Newtwopothouse, . Mallow, Ireland

#2 of 4 hotels in Mallow

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 252 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When checking out been asked did we pay for our room as it wasn't marked down as paid and we had paid for it a week before. Same thing happen 4 years ago at my nieces wedding terrible to see this didn't change

    We had a great day at the wedding beautiful food as always

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    waited and hour for breakfast and it was cold but have to say it was the first time it happened. then paid 8€ for my mum's breakfast in room a bit steep

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small TV in room

    Great location 10 mins from Mallow. Lovely comfortable room. Staff very friendly. Great breakfast menu. Charming old stately home in a lovely country setting

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff started setting up for lunch while we were finishing breakfast. moving tables.stripping table clothes...spoilt atmosphere. my friends breakfast was wrong order and replacement awful. bathrooms need refurb. whole place needs decorating.

    food very good. staff pleasant and helpful. beds very comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was great value for money ,spotless large room ,comfortable and warm.we got breakfast to the room the next morning and it was yum ,staff were very friendly.we didnt have to check out till 12.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly,the Property is amazing. Beautiful room,lots of room,leisure areas are beautiful old part restored to very high standard. Staff are very friendly,Will be back again in a heart beat.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heating in room didn't work. Had to ask for a electric fan. Shower screen stiff. Toilet seat awkward.

    Staff very pleasant. Breakfast, bed, bar food all good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't great , paid €4 each to get it to the room and some of our order had been forgotten. Very noisy during the night

    Staff are friendly , bed was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing that could be improved upon is the parking area was quite mucky, could do with being resurfaced along with the driveway up to the hotel was very rough. Also the section under the trees leading to the car park is very dark, could do with a little light there.

    Bed was very comfy, liked the fact it was a double bed in a single room. Hotel is fab, old style. Food was fantastic.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the outside of the Hotel was dirty and there was only one door to come in and out for everyone

    I loved the room we stayed in it was so big and comfortable, i love the Hotel anyway, the food and staff are lovely, it was my first time staying there, i was thrilled

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the minute you walknow through the door everything about this place is amazing..staff so nice and helpful.food beautiful.a big comfy bed room spotless rate 10 for me

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little red light flashing in the ceiling, but it is a fire alarm so safety first.

    I travel for business and normally stay in city hotels. This hotel is a beautiful Manor, oozes charm. Bed was so comfortable. Food was excellent - compliments to the Chef. I will stay again and not just for business.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The business standard rooms were very ordinary and did not live up to the potential of the big old house.

    Old house public rooms are authentic 17 century. The location in a short drive into Cork city but essentially rural with big trees, green fields and quietness.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were cold and soulless, very run down. The bathroom were shabby and in guest toilets in hotel there was a big crack in sink. The lighting in bedrooms were very bad. Couldn’t find a good light to put make up on

    The staff were very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great setting, lovely bar area and dinning area. Food was very good, staff friendly and helpful, just had some problems with WIFI but managed through my phone. Would stay again here when working in the area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Advance Purchase - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sensors to light up the corridor was rather slow and left you in the dark for a few steps.

    "Old World Charm" and restful decor. The ambience is so relaxing as you sit and watch the gentle flames in the fireplace. Comfortable seating that encourages relaxation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Occasionally the plumbing makes noises...as one expects in an old building.

    The building and grounds are beautiful. The food is excellent too. What I like most is the relaxed atmosphere. The advantage of this hotel is staff are properly trained and friendly and the heating. So many purpose built hotels have overly hot rooms with no fresh air. This building is heated like a home and I wake up refreshed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Came down for breakfast and our table was freshly set but the table cloth was dirty and full of crumbs, and dirty napkin on floor from previous guest. Found breakfast to be very sparing, one poached egg, quarter of a tomato, very small ramekin of baked beans.

    Lovely evening in the drawing room with lovely fire and an amazing Christmas tree was already up.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought value was bit too much for 4 stars (100e per night, double bed, breakfast included) , it s an old building. i think it s more of bnb but not a hotel. i haven't try out bar so i cant comment on that.

    a nice sizeable double bedroom, good shower, it has tv, kettle for tea. breakfast menu was very good, i had a full irish breakfast and i enjoyed it. nice garden around.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit cold and it smelled a little of damp. The fans in my room and adjacent rooms were quite noisy.

    Breakfast in the nice old drawing room. Friendly staff. Nice bar menu. Pleasant old country house.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The level of room lighting is low even though there was a ceiling light, 2 bedside lights and a standard lamp. A table lamp on the dressing table / work table with a clear 7 Lumens LED bulb would be most helpful for working at. Also the mirror light in the bathroom was dull and hard to see yourself clearly in. The WiFi although was detected in the room, did not connect. I was able to get connected in the bar / reception area okay. The lady in Reception in the evening of my arrival insisted that it should be working, and my suggestion of resetting the router was unfortunately not acted on.

    The room was exceptionally roomy, the bed comfortable with a lovely view over the surrounding countryside. A great Menu on offer with excellent presentation and flavour. Friendly Bar, Breakfast Room and Day Reception Staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn't sleep properly due to weird and loud noises overnight (?pipe, bathroom vents or old water tanks). Beds are needing a new mattress.

    Friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to our request for a quiet room, the wifi was frustratingly patchy. Hallway lighting was on a sensor which didn't work until you were almost underneath it.

    A beautiful location & rooms. Large, quiet room with drinks & meals available onsite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I went for dinner that evening and presented with a menu. Ordered and ate no real effort to make me feel welcome.. Though when a couple sat beside me they were tended to straight away, made aware of the special and any offers. Which if I had been aware I would have had one of the specials. Breakfast was a bit cramped in the breakfast room.

    Nice old style building.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a steady stream of noise from the outside corridors, so soundproofing could be improved, perhaps. The bathroom is a good size, but the shower feels a bit tight. I generally prefer a separate bath & shower, but understand this is not always practical.

    I arrived late to the hotel, but even at that time, the staff were all very friendly & welcoming. The entrance & exterior of the hotel is beautiful, a dark laneway opens up on a picturesque house with beautiful grounds which would be a perfect wedding venue. Breakfast was delicious, as were the generous measures in the bar!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The girl on reception hasnt that friendly to us. There was no lifts so had to get someone to bring our bags to our room. There was no heating on in room that night and my daughter had picked room with breakfast which we didnt know and the girl on reception never told us breakfast was included even though we had paid for it.

    It was ideal location for where we were going. The rooms were a little dated but nice and cosy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably applies to all hotels but don't like UHT milk with the tea making facilities in bedroom. Even if there was a note saying we could get fresh milk from the bar instead that would be a nice touch!

    Very comfy and clean - love the old-fashioned decor. Very helpful and friendly staff - assisted us with secure bicycle storage. Really quiet room - so spacious and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food and location. Theresa on the front desk is a warm welcoming friendly and professional person. Would like her to get a special mention as you couldn't meet a nicer person. Springfort are lucky to have her !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire doors at both ends of bedroom corridor constantly wedged open -.and not with an automatic closer triggered by a fire alarm - but wedged open

    The food overall and the bar staff were excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything exceeded my expectations .

    The room was large and comfortable. Breakfast excellent and fastidiously presented. Dinner in the bar was fabulous. Very pleasant staff brilliant value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit off the beaten track in the countryside. Nothing within walking distance.

    The room was quiet, the bed was very comfy and breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tissues and water in the room

    Breakfast very nice great selection Wonderful brown bread and scones really excellent Meal in bar was also very good only issue was 2 courses was 21 euro but we were charged for each item individually however this was quickly rectified when it was pointed out so not a problem All staff very pleasent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Advance Purchase - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room where breakfast is held is tiny vis a vis number of rooms and the buffet space is very tight around tables . The toaster is useless. Could be organised better .

    Nice setting and gardens . Old world feel to rooms which were quite spacious

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was perfect being between Mallow and Buttevant. It was very peaceful. All of the staff were excellent and very friendly / helpful. Really good accommodation and a lovely breakfast to start the day.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a lovely country house with top class decor. We were made very welcome on arrival. Our room was very clean. Breakfast was excellent. There was a large lounge with fire to relax.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lounge furniture looked a bit tired and worn. Breakfast was over cooked and dried up, this was disappointing we should probably have brought it to the staff's attention ,as dinner the previous night was excellent.

    Although we only stayed for one night, we liked this hotel so much that we have no hesitation in returning or recommending it to our friends and family. Bedlinen was fresh and clean, room was airy and spacious, it even had a modern coffee maker. Staff were friendly and efficient . Springfort Hall is in a rural setting yet only a few minutes drive to Mallow.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished we could have stayed another night!

    Springfort Hall is just magic! Everything was perfect. Location, staff, comfort, surroundings, decor, breakfast. We loved it all.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Advance Purchase - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bath too small... Ok! Can live with that

    The Hotel's stately ambience, transported back in time, blazing fire...Discretion.. What more do you want for a gem in the middle of somewhere. Discover, you'll be surprised.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine the lobby,breakfast room and gallery area are all beautiful but don't be expecting you room to be a old Georgian room because the accommodation side is just your standard b+b lovely grounds and a fine breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    On arrival we found that the hotel had only reserved one room for us although our booking had been for 3 rooms. The staff resolved this problem after about one hour and we were allocated 3 rooms. The hotel was very busy with multiple functions including a wedding. The breakfast room was quite small and was very crowded on the Sunday morning. There appeared to be no wifi facility at the hotel.

    Our double room was very large with a king-size bed. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very spacious and beautiful but the walls and carpet looked shabby. The room was also cold when we arrived.

    The house is beautiful, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warm friendly staff, gave us a put up bed with no extra charge. Lovely breakfast beautifully cooked and presented. The hotel is in a wonderful scenic location and the house is a period gem.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Think we hit breakfast at a bad time..... some items were gone and hadnt been replenished but overall it was grand.

    Very comfortable bed and staff extremely friendly and helpful. We were attending a funeral in Mallow and reception staff gave us great directions to funeral home and advice on carparking for d church etc

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not clean. Curtains ripped and bed very uncomfortable

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive and poor directions.

    Quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better beds

    Lovely Airy room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bed was huge and so comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No square pin plugs near bed

    V friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful to us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved the old world charm of the hotel. The breakfast was delicious. The staff always very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not nice staff

    Not a lot

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being Coeliac they had the best gluten free bread I have ever had

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staying a week the menu was limited and so that let it down for me

    The staff and food was amazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom could do with a little attention

    Lovely friendly hotel and great staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old Style Charm and comfort

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress felt a bit springy/old.

    The staff were lovely and the food was very nice. Great value for money!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff made soup and sandwiches when we arrived after midnight

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a lovely place, beautiful 18th-century manor as advertised, lovely bar-area, dining room etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    SAUAGES FOR THE BREAKFAST WERE NOT GOOD I THINK THEY TASTED LIKE THEY WERE OUT OF DATE

    THE HOTEL WAS LOVELY AND WARM

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard. Could do with a little upgrade.

    Nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Luxurious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi

    Room lovely

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea bags in room tiny coffee cups instead of proper tea mugs

    Friendly staff pleasantatmosphere

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very easy, casual & relaxed atmosphere pervades.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything & everyone where so relaxed & the Christmas decorations were beautiful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I ate in the bar and the food was excellent and good value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room / bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drive could do with a upgrade.

    Very cosy and spotless.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen noise under my room

    Comfy bed quiet and delicious meals and old charming atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Do not eat nread

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pipes were noisy. They might suddenly made a clapping sound for 5 minutes.

    The grounds were very pretty. Overall a very relaxing stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: