Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Malaysia hotel reviews
  3. Kuala Lumpur Federal Territory vacation rental reviews
  4. Kuala Lumpur vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park

Reviews of PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

10 Jalan Binjai, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

#94 of 765 vacation rentals in Kuala Lumpur

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 2011 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2019

    8.8
    Place is very suitable for those who will stay for several...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is very nice, but we got problems with shower. there is a construction near to hotel.

    Place is very suitable for those who will stay for several days and want to visit petronas twin towers. Pool is excellent and have no sunlight in the middle of the day. Breakfast is very good too.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2019

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have lost count how many times we have stayed here over the years but it never failed us each time. The place is well maintained and very comfortable for us family with small children.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2019

    7.5
    A one night pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were four of us but we only got three bottles of drinking water. The handle on the side of d toilet bowl was broken. Those who cleaned d room should be more observant of things like this

    The spacious room. The breakfast - quite a variety. The location.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2019

    10
    NICE STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed here twice. Size and decor of the room is quite different. i like the fist stay most compared to the second time but still acceptable. The breakfast was great.The room was spacious. Very suitable for family. Staff also deliver warm hospitality. Warm reminder to all guest...please verify your parking ticket (for flat rate/FOC)at the front desk before exit otherwise you need to pay hourly rate :)

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2019

    10
    Superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unable to use the balcony as they locked the door.

    JAKIM certified halal food, friendly staff, complete kitchenware in room, variety of breakfast, nice saltwater pool, great location. Amazing place to stay 😉

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2019

    5.8
    Rooms were spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Screwed up lift service. For the huge occupancy, there's only 2 lifts were working and you will see a long queue especially during mornings for breakfast!

    Rooms were spacious.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2019

    10
    Fav Place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - when it comes to services, they are relatively good but it takes times for them to get here because of the busyness, like 15-20 mins for the maintenance guy or porter to come here - only a few lifts works, so have to wait for a while but overall , my stays has been really pleasant!

    -700m away from KLCC - spacious, clean , everything looks new - great services! Our a/c are not working they sent maintenance right away but in the end they offered us to change room because of the a/c. - the staffs are really friendly! - enjoyed my stays very well! Will be booking at the same hotel next time :)

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2019

    7.5
    Excellent. We would return to stay here anytime we are in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Still a lot of construction going on around the property, so a little bit noisy during the day time. Worth having a convenience store at the ground floor, so that guests would not have to walk out to buy juice or bread etc.

    This is our second time staying at the property. It is centrally located, walking distance to the mosque and the KLCC and Avenue K. But we would return to stay here anytime we are in the city.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2019

    8.3
    Starting from the first day I reached to the hotel, I staff...
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was limited and need to go improve. There were construction job nearby to the hotel which was a little bit noisy for the visitors in the hotel.

    Starting from the first day I reached to the hotel, I staff in reception was outstanding. I reached the hotel earlier than the time of check in and the they got my room ready within one hour... I really appreciated. We found the room in good manner, 3 bedrooms with sitting room. It was huge in space and comfortable. The facilities were good, I remember it was small supermarket in the 8th room which is a bonus for the hotel rather than going out and get something.GYM ,squash, swimming pool were amazing. The hotel was near to twin tower with Mall. I got a situations that I forgot my I phone in the taxi. I had a problem with driver and I asked a help from the reception and they helped me to get the phone after agreement paying the driver approx 80 $

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2019

    9.2
    Very comfort and privacy, worth for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slow elevator. Please upgrade aircond at hall, not cool.

    comfort and privacy room. lotion smell so good. They provide sejadah for pray, Delicious breakfast

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2019

    7.5
    To me the hotel was terrific and perfect, recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't get the room with KL Tower view...haha

    The room was clean and comfort. Breakfast was good especially the croissant. The front desk staff was friendly. We enjoyed our holidays and overnight in this hotel. Already booked to come again with my spouse for the coming 'Labour Day'. This hotel are surely recommended!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2019

    9.6
    The best stay i ever had and really worth.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really need to improve air-conditioning temperature at night time..a bit hot..cant sleep well

    The food was awesome! The elevator system at a good service this time. Room very clean. Spacious conplete with kitchen. Overall the hotel is very good. Maybe to stay again next time.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2019

    7.1
    The location is great, about 10 minutes walk to KLCC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My car window visor was stolen in the parking lot. I parked my car in the basement parking for 2 days since I can walk/grab around. Shocked to find the visor missing when I’m checking out. Security was being helpful but I still don’t hear any update yet. The service is also quite slow. Checking in took me almost 20 minutes. And also for breakfast buffet. Could have handle it better. Otherwise staffs are all helpful and friendly.

    The location is great, about 10 minutes walk to KLCC. The facilities are great, they have pool, sauna, even convenience store inside the building. The room was spacious, great for large family.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2019

    4.2
    The room is big
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's many issues in this hotel that makes the experience awful. - The main issue is the Service. Young and untrained staff they do everything wrong. For example they gave me a smoking room, so I had to change (I'm not smoker). Then the room service is never reachable. They could not solve the clogged sink, etc... - Everything is smelly, not that clean. - The elevators are always out of order. They have 5 elevators but only 1 or 2 are working, which makes you wait very long, stop at almost every levels and full of people. People complained more than one month ago already, nothing solved. - The room looks old Without saying about the noises of the constructions, heavy noise of the aircond compressors and the rush of people at the breakfast (you have to wait on a lane, but some people are tired to wait and just pass it)

    The room is big There is a self laundry service

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2019

    10
    Very comfortable and relaxing vacation. Value for money.Fully furnished room and pantry. Big fridge!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Last vacation here, i have no problem..everything is perfect. This time only air conditioning at room hall less cold. Only that small problem.

    Fully furnished room, got basic astro channel -can watch movies, pool, facilities (gym,children playground, tennis court,pingpong table, game room, aneka shop, free towel at poolside, jogging track etc) , nice staffs, city view at night, near to klcc and food sources, swim session for ladies at night, sauna in the bathroom at poolside, the foods at breakfast time...everything!!...Enjoyed my vacation here.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    2.9
    Very bad management now ...queing up to 20 minute just for the elevator. Bad mangement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room a/c faulty . Blackout happened . Maintainance team came and settled it. Half of evening gone. Then the elevator queing time takes 20 minutes . Only 2 out of 5 elevator are working. Madness Q during breakfast time , not enough space for the whole hotel guest. Bad management.

    Nothing from bad to worse

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    7.9
    Super-smooth check in/out!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More working elevators please! Had 5 lifts but only 2 were functioning so there were queues for elevators to go up/down. Luckily they had good sense to open-up the service lifts for guests to speed up the process of getting to the rooms! :)

    Super-smooth check in/out! Clean room with comfy beds and pillows. Breakfast selection was good!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    10
    Very enjoyable trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We love the breakfast. It has everything for everybody. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The location is great. Thank you for the Quran in the room.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    7.9
    Location is very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old property building. The room are decent with old carpet and sofa. The toilet bath tub is blockage, water is cumulated and filled up when showering.

    Location is very convenient. Close to the LRT Ampang Park which is 5mins walk away. The staff are friendly and nice.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    7.9
    The spacious room and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast que was long. Although afterwards the hotel asked guest to go upstairs to another restaurant, the hotel should have anticipated this and not have guest waited so long to do so. Not all of the lift were working on Saturday and Sunday and guest have to wait quite long to go up and down.

    The spacious room and location.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    9.6
    Nice short holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    water flow inside shower is not good.. one of the shower is filled up with water and never go down.. need to use the other one

    location is very good, near klcc.. walking distance 5-10 minutes depends on your walking speed.. room is very spacious and clean.. breakfast is great.. will definitely come back again..

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    8.3
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's crowded area with massive constructions.

    Location. Near the KLCC and KLCC's Mosque. Another positive plus is LRT Ampang Station. Only 70 meter from the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2019

    6.7
    If they provide tooth paste and tooth brush everything is perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night

    They provide unnecessary thing like lotion but forget to provide tooth brush and tooth paste.The only thing which make my stay not perfect. Others is great.

    Staff really helpful and willing to accommodate. Gym is open 24 hours. Breakfast is amazing.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2019

    7.5
    Nice but probably want stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The old furniture and carpet , I was feeling itchy because of that . A lot of Constructions going on in the area which causes lots of noise .

    The location and the breakfast the friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2019

    8.8
    Really satisfied with my stay on this hotel, perfect short trip with my family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view will be better if there is no constructions, we have no problem with the lift, maybe because its not school holiday.

    The croissants definitely one of my favourite, a lot of choices for breakfast, spacious room for 3 families, definitely will come again.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2019

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing at all

    Very clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is super clean . Loved staying there and i will come back again to the same hotel if i ever come to KL .

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2019

    8.3
    A pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the toilets malfunction a couple of times and the maintenance team did come immediately when we called. But after a while it malfunctioned again. We booked a 3 room apartment but was given 1 parking space (which was mentioned earlier in the booking). Wished that they would provide another free parking space. The parking space was a lil bit rundown. Could use some uplifiting to match the hotel's image.

    Huge apartment with tv and washroom in each room and extra washroom in the common area. The beds are also huge and super comfy. Staffs were attentive and helpful

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    9.2
    Nice place for any...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing so far.

    Premier suite was large can arrange for small meeting up to 10 person. As a publisher from JB, verycomfortable mo meet up our writers and producer.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    8.3
    im allergic to things used in hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night

    hello the pillows were made from feathers , im allergic to feathers i did not notice until the last day of my stay , they use a rug cleaning agent in the hallwalls that has a very very strong smell , i dont knowhow they can breathe ,does not smell safe to breathe i had to run to and from elevator. the staff was very good but very serious the rugs in the room were worn and didnt look too clean

    the breakfast was good , the staff was good

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    6.3
    The place is close by a big mosque
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No outdoor swimming pool Vary bad service restaurant 2/10 The furniture are not will cleaned

    The place is close by a big mosque It's close to the biggest shopping mall The apartment is big enough

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2019

    6.3
    Spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toilets could be cleaner and better upkept on maintenance.. such as handles and taps..my room a.c. was not working..depended on the hall ac..after staying for 3 nights had to literally beg for late check out 2.30pm.and only given till 2.pm..

    Spacious...value for money..

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2019

    3.3
    Enjoyed the city but not the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our rooms were not clean at all. We were then moved to another uncleaned room. Only reception staff knew English.

    Location was ok and staff were friendly

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    8.3
    No major glitch during our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was chosen because they provide kitchen, so I could cook. Unfortunately, the kitchen was not fully equipped ... not enough cutlery etc. It would be nice if the hotel could make salt n sugar n cooking oil available ( we didn't bring it) or make it available upon request. The toilet lacked of luxurious ( no tooth brush n paste, it need refurbishment). This was not my first stay here, but over the years, the hotel should stay competitive with other hotel around them ( some offer similar facilities )

    The room was spacious ( we took double room). My kids enjoyed the pool . The breakfast spread adequate though not many choices. The room service took extra time to arrive ( I felt the staff should inform the waiting time, the price was okey for the hotel rate)

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    3.8
    Not a good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleanliness can be better. Toilet could not be flushed properly even after the maintenance did some fixing. Room was noisy at night due to nearby construction activities. Bath tub draining was not good and so could not use the bath tub. Longer waiting time for elevators.

    Location.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    10
    Everything is great and value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking is too narrow, especially at the exit. It’s might not convenient for the big car as Vellfire, Starex.

    Everything is great and value for the money. Room is superb! Location is great! Impress until my mom did not want to check out..lol Staffs are very friendly as well. I will visit again next time!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    10
    The room is very spacious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lift is very slow but maybe because it was peak season (New Year holiday)

    The room is very spacious! Perfect for family getaway. Walking distance to KLCC.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    10
    The room is very spacious and the location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lift - I was told it broke down and left with only 2 lift to service the hotel guests. The wait is too long especially during breakfast timing. It is very dissapointing that the repair took too long to settle.

    The room is very spacious and the location is perfect.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    10
    Pleasant,comfort,satisfied,easy access
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only tat i didn’t see any broom r dustbin around as sometimes we tends to make mess around wif childrens

    As this is not my first time staying@PnB Perdana,it’s above my expectation as i managed to stay at e highest floor(34) n oso it’s a club floor

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    7.1
    quick and efficient staff during check-in and check-out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room service food could have been better. There should be more choice and the taste / quality of the food needs improvement

    quick and efficient staff during check-in and check-out

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2018

    7.5
    The GoKL free shuttle bus stop is nearby (Citi Bank), within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Due to the construction near by, the walking route to KLCC is further

    The GoKL free shuttle bus stop is nearby (Citi Bank), within 5-10 minutes walking distance

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2018

    9.6
    value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the entrance & exit to/from parking area was very narrow that i scratched my car once. The 2nd level parking seem a bit scary. need to do something on it.

    room are clean & comfortable. breakfast was also good. i love the roti canai & kari the most but sometime other day, kari taste different from the previous day. maybe can be more consistent to ensure quality.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    5.0
    Master badroom aircond, bathroom condition, sauna room not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Master badroom aircond, bathroom condition, sauna room not in good condition. Lif service are bad, i need 20 minit to get into lif, my mother and grandmother have using service lif...this is very not good

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    9.6
    I will definitely recommend to stay in this hotel when travel to KL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel could really improve on the elevator efficiency by splitting into lower floor and upper floor. It takes quite a while to wait for the elevators especially during peak hours as the elevators is always full.

    The breakfast was delicious and quite a lot different variety of food. The room is extremely big which comes with living room and kitchen. Perfect for families or group of friends. The bed is comfortable and the room is very clean. The staffs are also very friendly and will try their best to accommodate our requests.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    9.6
    Great location & value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Improve on lift services during peak hours, room need some fresh air ventilation & parking area is old and less maintenance

    Great location Good breakfast, spacious room & a true value for money

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    2.5
    Worst hotel ever. Stay away please!!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty, congested slow elevator, unProfessionals staffs. My rate is a one star hotel. Construction everywhere, smelly old carpets. 182 Dollars for this ? We ordered room service and it took 3 hours for them to call us back to ask if we still want the food at 3 am . Heavy construction going on around the building so no sleep! There a far more beautiful hotels in Kuala Lumpur that are cheaper and renovated with more professional hotel staffs. The food in the restaurant was cheap street food! This place needs to close down ! Please don’t book this hotel unless you want to spend your day in the elevator!!!

    Nothing at all. Very bad hotel. The worst ever

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    7.5
    Location near to KLCC.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The elevators is not in full service. Guest had to queue in long line just to use the elevator. There are 5 unit of elevators but at one time only one or two are functional. The hotel management need to improve on this.

    Location near to KLCC. The staff are friendly, room is spacious very comfortable to bring family. The launderette facility make it the best as it can save the cost of washing the clothes.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2018

    6.7
    Average stay but worth for money
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The furniture is old , lift waiting too long maybe due to holiday month and the access card keep on having issue.

    Spacious room and easy access to LRT station/food stall during lunch.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2018

    4.6
    Poor hospitality. Not worth it for RM404.70
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    TV not working at all. No toothbrush at all. No iron provided. No kettle in the pantry. Services was slow. The reason i booked this hotel because previously i'd experienced the best of this hotel. Not worth of my money.

    The view of the KLCC was magnificent.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2018

    7.1
    Needs refurbishing and more efficient elevators.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I have stayed here before, but this time it felt like a refurbishment is due. My room looked like it needed re-decorating and the bathroom could do with an upgrade. When checking out it took about 25 minutes because of the queue waiting to check-in and there were only 3 reception staff. My main issue was with the elevators. One was out of action the whole week I was there and the other 4 were really slow, so they filled up quickly with the people who had queued to get in. On more than one occasion it took me about 10 minutes to get from my room on the 29th floor to the lobby and there was often a queue on the ground floor waiting for whenever the next one arrived. Cleaning was not great. The extractor over the hob had not seen a duster for a while and neither had the skirting boards. I had to ask for new toilet roll, as one was not supplied when the room was serviced and it was clear that I was running low. Overall, a disappointing experience this time and I will probably not return, as KL has many good and inexpensive hotels to choose from.

    Close to the metro. Large rooms with kitchen.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2018

    10
    Booked a 3 bedroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only 2 lifts out of 6 in operation. Very long waiting time to go up and down.

    Booked a 3 bedroom - all rooms with attach toilet & balcony - room spacious & clean - hall area big and spacious - breakfast was good - good play area & pool (with kids) - location good (near KLCC: 10mins walk) - staff and room service excellent

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2018

    8.8
    Another great stay but....
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1.The front office staff took exactly 30 minutes to handle my check-in. (which was done via Booking.com). Need to improve the service efficiency. I need rest immediately when i reached my hotel. 2. During peak season (year-end especially) , all elevator must be serviceable. During my stay only 3 out of 5 were available. 3. Breakfast: Due to heavy customer volume, we need to wait to be seated. 4. In house laundry machine are less satisfactory. Consider to upgrade/get all the machine up & running. Note: the nearest laundry is quite a distance, thus we prefer in house laundry for convenience.

    Of course the breakfast. Danish pastries were top notch. (to my liking & preferences). Bed is comfort Pillows are plush. Check out was express and no hiccups.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2018

    7.0
    Everything was fine except the lift . I would definitely come again.Hope to see a better lift servic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lift service was poor we had to wait long . The breakfast could have been more choices for western .

    The pastry was nice. The room was spacious and comfy.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    10
    Perfect 10! to stay in KL
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None.... But after the contruction site finished nearby (since 2015)

    All above incl near ampang park LRT, 5mins walk to KLCC, aquarium nearby bridge link to Parvillon shopping centre

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2018

    8.3
    PNB perdana is always a good hotel to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This time I had to wait long time for lifts to go up and come down. Sometimes it took 20-25 minutes.

    I stayed this hotel before. Location is excellent. Nice pool. Staff are very cordial. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    9.6
    Feeling like home
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking exit ramp is to narrow, extra care needed when using MPV or SUV.

    The unit is spacious with separating the bed and the living area to serve the couple and children. The location is excellent closed to LRT station and walking distance to Mosque and Suria KLCC.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    10
    Almost perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing much for this trip. Everything is almost perfect. Though I'm still hoping they'll be bringing new batch of comfy mattresses. Hopefully it will happen on my next trip here.

    I like everything about the place.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2018

    8.3
    I organised an early check in and then was upgraded as well.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Please note that travel time to the airport in peak hour can take 2 hours.

    I organised an early check in and then was upgraded as well. Excellent service.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2018

    7.5
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bath room need improvement to minimize water spillage from the shower through gap under the shower door that floods the floor outside the shower cubicle. The Games room at Level 8 was not able to be used because no token was available. Need more towel at the swimming pool. Even though not so many people, still running out of towel. Lift waiting time need improvement, rather long wait and queue during breakfast/check out time. Parking route from/to B1/B2/B3, very sharp corner and little space to adjust for big car like Alphard/Vellfile/Starex. Light switches for the apartment probably need some re-group to save energy. One switch for to many light points is not a good practice, we should be able to switch on lights that we need only.

    Croissant was great. Restaurant a bit crowded. Need more fruit selection. Swimming pool was good. Parking are plenty. Extra was reasonably comfortable. Lightings in the apartment are bright. The apartment is very clean.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2018

    6.3
    Just average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room carpeting in both rooms has hardened. Bathtub shows sign of cracks. Notify front-desk on 2nd day, that the 2nd bedroom bath-room window blind is not working; someone came to rectify, but I guess he/she was 'looking' at the wrong room window blind, as the one I notified still not working. Notify front-desk again, next day, but was told to call 'house keeping' own self - fair enough, but I can't be bothered. The restaurant for breakfast, 'Binjai 10', is overwhelmed on Sunday 9-Dec; that customers are kept waiting for empty table, albeit not that long. The greeter at the entrance is not pleasant; requested a table for 3, with explanation than the 3rd person is on the way, but was rebut by her, 'that the person is not here yet', and ushered to a table for 2. 2nd day breakfast, got to an empty table but have to collect oneself, set of spoon and fork. Not sure if the restaurant staffs are 'tired' due to overwhelming attendance at the restaurant, or not adequately trained for such situation. 3rd day breakfast; eat lah, since you have paid. Food is mediocre, be it taste or selection/variety. Should have opted for the breakfast when booking. Not keen to come back again to this property.

    The 2-bedrooms Premier is very spacious and clean. That's all about it. I was skeptical about the air conditioning, based on earlier visitors comments, but thank God, it's not happening to me. Greetings by those staff at the entrance. That the property is near rail station, KLCC.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2018

    10
    Job well done PNB Perdana....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    So far nothing that i don't like....

    The Staff, the location is great. My second stay with PNB Perdana and they still did a good job. Looking forward to stay with them again next year.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    9.6
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night

    the front desk staff was not very friendly. it was stated in the description that a baby crib is available upon request but when i requested for the same, none was available.

    we got a free upgrade from superior to deluxe! the room was spacious with all the facilities like the bath tub, the living room and kitchenette. it was worth every cents we spent.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and helfpul
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were upgraded to the club suite. The unit was huge, and super comfortable. The staff, from the concierge to the receptionist, were very helpful, offering a wheelchair to my dad when we arrived, and made sure he is comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    7.0
    Good experience with my family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We ordered room service and when we followed up after 30min we were told that they had not received the order. Hence, we placed the order again.

    The room is spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2018

    10
    Easily the best value hotel near KLCC
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing significant. Ok maybe the breakfast wasn't that great but still adequate.

    The room was spacious complete with a bath tub. The salty swimming pool plus nice kids pool. Hotel room was really clean. Very good value and worth the money...

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    6.3
    Just stay not live..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have booked and make special request earlier but they just like not prepare and welcoming my arrival. Leaking ceiling. AC controller is not function, room become hot. Sometime television turn to blur channel. Spoil our family time to watch the movie. This issue has been informed to reception, but the status still same for the second day. No action from hotel to make us comfortable.

    Big suite. Breakfast simple but perfect. Free flow of facilities usage.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    9.2
    I enjoyed my stay.Thanks
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I just didn’t like the lift which is very slow.

    Friendly staff very helpful marvellous food at the coffee house so overall i’m satisfied with the service.Thanks a lot to the duty manager Mr Wahidi who’s very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    9.6
    For in town hotel, this is the cheapest, but you stay at a very decent and comfortable place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night

    The outdoor unit for the a/c was too noisy at our room

    The friendly staff in accomodating to the residence, comfy bed and lean bathrooms. The top of the list is the "WOMEN ONLY SWIMMING SESSION 9-11PM". Good job!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    8.3
    not like before, but i can say still good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We are stayed at the same club floor as before...not like before..this time no daily newspaper for us...no complimentary chocolate given everynight...even our complimentary fruit basket we got it after 2 3 times requested...toiletteries also did'nt put the new set after cleaned up the room..

    The staff (Mr. Amierul) that doing the check in and check out processes is really professional, room facilities is awesome thats why i came back after Dec 2016 to used the same kind of room at Club Floor. The staff at 39 restaurant also good, very pleasant place to have a breakfast with family, not too crowded with people, various choices healthy food. The staffs that welcome us during we arrived at the hotel also very professional and soft spoken.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2018

    9.2
    PNB PERDANA shall be my hotel at all times unless they upped their pricing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the softness of the bed is not there. maybe the mattress is too old but it does not matter so much.

    for the price I paid and the room they gave me, I dont think I can complaint. they have Sejadah for prayers too. the Binjai 39 restaurant is a class on its own where Malay foods are being served at its best.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bath tub in the master bedroom drainaige was poor so we were unable to use the bath tub. Other than that was excellent.

    Bfast buffet dont really mind how many kids we bring. This is really helpful as the kids dont really eat much anyway but we still need to bring them along. The kitchen utensil was superb. They provide enough cuttleries and dishware. Even a huge cutting board. As we actually cook with our families at night, the kitchen was great.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    7.9
    Space n fasiliti very convenient
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I think cleanness need to improve because cabinet tv n side table area have a dust.so i n my son sneezing so many time.

    Space n fasiliti very convenient

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2018

    8.8
    the location of hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    for me the room aircond are not functioning. feel warm at night.

    the location of hotel.. really near tu kl attractions places. ease due to only walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable and comfortable home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was such a horror, it was dark, small and scary. They might want to consider renovating it to match the high standard of the hotel. And I find the room lacking mirror, please put a mirror at the vanity table.

    We received free upgrade to the club floor, which was a pleasant surprise. The room is clean, the bed is very comfy and since we got the end room, the 270 degree view of the hotel was nice. The room was fully equipped with all the essentials that make our stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    10
    Everything, except the overpriced breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overpriced-same-menu-everyday breakfast charges, especially for kids. I have 4 children and usually they ate nothing more than RM5 for breakfast..

    Everything, except the overpriced breakfast

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    7.5
    Staff are friendly & very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Car park is too narrow & old .. feeling tension every each time when I want to drive in & out from the hotel ...pls kindly upgrade the old car park... is truly spoiled all the good stuff in the hotel...

    Staff are friendly & very helpful. My children love the spacious suite room at 11th floor ! Very cozy & comfortable.. breakfast is truly good many variety & is delicious ...

    Stayed in November 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: