Отели и другие варианты размещения в Нади

  • Все 65 отелей и других вариантов размещения в Нади
    Посмотреть карту
  • Fiji Gateway Hotel

    Fiji Gateway Hotel

    Нади

    Отель Fiji Gateway расположен прямо напротив международного аэропорта Нади. Гостям предлагается бесплатный трансфер от/до аэропорта. К услугам гостей 2 ресторана, бар и 2 бассейна. Close proximity to Nadi airport and facilities.

    Развернуть Свернуть
    Средняя цена/ночь: 4 735 руб.
    8,5 Очень хорошо 1 342 отзыва
  • Tanoa International Hotel

    Tanoa International Hotel

    Нади

    Отель Tanoa International находится менее чем в 10 минутах езды от аэропорта Нади. К услугам гостей номера с собственным балконом, откуда открывается вид на тропический сад. Excellent customer service from entry to exit

    Развернуть Свернуть
    Средняя цена/ночь: 10 794 руб.
    8,0 Очень хорошо 299 отзывов
  • Tropic Of Capricorn

    Tropic Of Capricorn

    Нади

    Отель Tropic of Capricorn расположен рядом с пляжем. Гостям предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатный трансфер от международного аэропорта Нади, поездка до которого занимает всего 10 минут. Бассейны, пляж, интернет, всё очень молодёжно и развито, не скучно

    Развернуть Свернуть
    Средняя цена/ночь: 884 руб.
    7,5 Хорошо 1 167 отзывов
  • Beach Escape Resort

    Beach Escape Resort

    Нади

    Курортный отель Beach Escape расположен в городе Вайлоалоа, в 2 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. В определенные часы предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi. Удачно расположен, на тихой улице, в паре минут ходьбы как до океана так и до супермаркета... Радушные и приветливые хозяева... Такси что всегда наготове... Отличный интернет...

    Развернуть Свернуть
    Средняя цена/ночь: 1 894 руб.
    6,5 Оценка по отзывам 252 отзыва
  • Aquarius On The Beach

    Aquarius On The Beach

    Нади

    Отель Aquarius On The Beach расположен на пляже Вайлоалоа. К услугам гостей массажный кабинет и открытый бассейн с шезлонгами. Гости могут остановиться в небольшом общем номере или в отдельном номере.... Простой, удобный отель без излишеств. Номер с балконом и видом на море. Соответствует фотографиям. Как транзит, отличный вариант.

    Развернуть Свернуть
    Средняя цена/ночь: 3 891 руб.
    7,9 Хорошо 700 отзывов
  • Capricorn International Hotel

    Capricorn International Hotel

    Нади

    Отель Capricorn International расположен всего в 7-ти минутах езды от международного аэропорта Нади. Он располагает бассейном с пресной водой и бесплатным трансфером от/до аэропорта. I stay here every time I am in Nadi and was pleasantly surprised with the room upgrade. Vinaka

    Развернуть Свернуть
    Средняя цена/ночь: 3 788 руб.
    6,7 Оценка по отзывам 409 отзывов

Лучшие отели и варианты жилья с завтраком в Нади

Бюджетные отели и варианты жилья в Нади

Остановитесь в самом центре! Лучшие отели и варианты жилья в Нади

5 гостям из России по душе пляж города Нади! Путеводитель по городу Нади

Skip to main content
Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Visitors Love: friendly locals, relaxation, beaches

Hotels in Nadi

Search hotels and more in Nadi

More than 1 million people last month said they'd recommend Booking.com to their family and friends.

Hotels and More in Nadi

Fiji Gateway Hotel

Fiji Gateway Hotel

Nadi

Offering free airport transfers, Fiji Gateway Hotel is located directly opposite Nadi International Airport. Guests have a choice of 2 restaurants, a bar and 2 swimming pools. The swimming pool was awesome..pool closing hours ws perfect...room was super clean...staff were friendly n accommodating..

Show more Show less
Avg. price/night: $71
8.5 Very Good 1,369 reviews
Tanoa International Hotel

Tanoa International Hotel

Nadi

Less than 10 minutes’ drive from Nadi Airport, Tanoa International Hotel offers rooms with private balcony overlooking tropical gardens. Facilities include a restaurant and outdoor pool. Room was excellent and the staff friendly and helpful

Show more Show less
Avg. price/night: $151
8.0 Very Good 305 reviews
Tropic Of Capricorn

Tropic Of Capricorn

Nadi

Located on the beachfront, Tropic of Capricorn offers free WiFi and a free airport pick up service from Nadi International Airport to the property only, 10 minutes' drive away. The room is very nice and staffs are friendly. Has easy access to the beach.

Show more Show less
Avg. price/night: $12
7.6 Good 1,213 reviews
Beach Escape Resort

Beach Escape Resort

Nadi

Beach Escape Resort is located in Wailoaloa, Nadi, 2 minutes’ walk from the beachfront. Free WiFi is available during selected times. Another wonderful stay with very friendly staff and ultra clean room. Within easy reach of the airport, city centre and daily excursions & 5 min walk to the beautiful local beach. Would thoroughly recommend to families and backpackers alike!!!

Show more Show less
Avg. price/night: $28
6.5 Review score 274 reviews
Aquarius On The Beach

Aquarius On The Beach

Nadi

Aquarius On The Beach offers private accommodation alongside Wailoaloa Beach. It offers massage services and an outdoor pool with sun lounges. Amazing hotel, perfect location, so much to do or you can just relax. Staff incredible, friendly, feels like a dream holiday. Very nice rooms, pool, amenities, food... everything you could want.

Show more Show less
Avg. price/night: $66
7.8 Good 693 reviews
Capricorn International Hotel

Capricorn International Hotel

Nadi

Just a 7-minute drive from Nadi International Airport, Capricorn International Hotel offers a freshwater swimming pool and free airport transfers. The hospitality and customer service great. Kitchen food was great especially kokoda. Close to a small shopping area

Show more Show less
Avg. price/night: $57
6.7 Review score 400 reviews

Most-booked hotels in Nadi in the past month

Nadi's best hotels and accommodations with breakfast

Budget hotels and accommodations in Nadi

Stay in the city center! Nadi's hotels and accommodations

Subscribe to see Secret Deals

Prices drop the second you sign up!

What Guests Said About Nadi:

Explore guest reviews of hotels in Nadi