Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Olympic Lagoon Resort Ayia Napa This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Xylofagou - Ayia Napa Road, 5330 Ayia Napa, Cyprus

#94 of 247 hotels in Ayia Napa

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 89 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 55

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    9.6
    Loved our 2-night break here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (Inland View)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Evening entertainment was a little dated

    Great hotel, would certainly stay again. Expensive, but with great facilities and inclusive bar/restaurant options I still rate it very high value for money. Fantastic food (even in the fast-food looking Rock'n'Roll burger place). Staff incredibly accommodating and fully focused on making your stay pleasant, easy and carefree. Waterworld waterpark is within walking distance (although choose your path not to end up on a motorway!)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    5.8
    Facilities available
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (Pool / Garden View)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s advertised as property has direct access to the beach , which is not correct. This is not a beach front property. Photos mislead customers

    Facilities available

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    10
    Have been here 2 times already.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room (Pool / Garden View)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Have been here 2 times already. We celebrate our wedding anniversary here. The best all inclusive hotel in all of Cyprus! The staff, the food and rooms are all amazing. Very clean and calm beach with a blue flag award 5 min walking distance. The food is absolutely amazing! The staff is always smiling and helpful. Definitely will return more than once!)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    3.3
    Very bad experience from day one
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Superior Room (Pool / Garden View)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unprofessional reception staff at check in. Especially Maria I think. I presented my Booking.com reservation and she insisted that she needed a voucher after several minutes of arguing she accepted it. Then she did not know how to use the credit card machine which made us wait more. She told us that they upgraded us to a better room. When we received the room, it was a queen bed although we reserved a twin bed room. We also requested in the booking to be a ground floor room. They told us it's the only room available and they could add an extra bed if we wanted. But the room was too small and they wanted to add the second bed perpendicular to the existing one so we had to jump on it to go around the room.we insisted to get the room we reserved so they showed us a room with the same problem and without a pool/garden view as we reserved. We settled with the first room with queen bed with a promise to change the room when another one is available which never happened. The next surprise was that the control of the A/C was broken so we could not change the room temperature . We asked for the maintenance to come and see it and nobody showed up. After insisting the next day a guy came, he said that it had to be changed and he will do it asap. This never happened. The third thing is that the room was not cleaned well and there was a lot of ant all over the property and even inside the room and the bathroom. The towels were more or less clean but their smell was weird and they r old. Also , at the pool, they have a strange regulation which says that from day one you have to reserve a place and stick with it the whole stay. So if it happened that all good umbrellas places are reserved, you have to stay in a bad location the whole stay as it happened with me!!!!!! Finally, the girl that cleans the room is very rude, she even threw water on our luggage while we were leaving cause we did not give her any tip!!!!!

    Variety of food Check out fast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    10
    Fab Fab Fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room (Inland View)
    • Stayed 1 night

    As above the see through partition

    We were at a wedding it was all beautiful and room was lovely the only thing I didn't like was the see through part of bathroom and bedroom I don't want to watch anyone on the loo ha I didn't get that everything else was fab

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    7.9
    Excellent place if with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Garden Suite with Private Garden
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfriendly stuff at Reception, Snack and beach towel stands

    Lovely place for kids. You don’t have to worry about kids. They had lots of fun, in a very safe place. Almost zero risk for kids

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Superior Room (Pool / Garden View)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1) The cot for mu baby should have been better. The dimensions of the mattress were not the same as the cot and the quality was not good. 2) Αn incident occurred with the pool and the entrance to it was forbidden. We were not informed for this and my wife would get into it. 3) At the time of booking I requested a double bed. Upon our arrival in the room there were 2 single beds.

    Excellent food Comfortable room Good facilities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    5.8
    Not worth the money!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Fisherman's Junior Suite (Pool / Garden View)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed at the fisherman suite which cost us for one night for €450!!!! We expected to get a big room with access to private pool for all who stay at the fisherman suite and boy we were very disappointed !!!! First of all The suite is only 2 m bigger than a regular room and costs €150 more.... also the TV is on watchable from the bed because of the way the room is set up you have a pole in the middle of the TV!!!! Also we were told at the reception we will be getting towels for the pool at the pool itself. We found out there are no towels at the pool of the fisherman suite and we had to go to get towels at the regular pool which is on the other side of the hotel!!! We also booked from the reception one of the restaurants for dinne The Italian one they had an availability for 9 PM so we waited and nobody thought about telling us the fact that we have to come dressed fancy and when we got there they told us we cannot enter. Which would be OK if we knew ahead of time that that is the standard but nobody thought about telling us that. We found ourselves going to the manager waiting for 15 minutes for him to arrive just to get a solution for dinner which we done only got to eat at a 9:45 PM. We also wanted to give them a chance to explain why we paid €150 more for absolutely nothing. The manager said someone will contact us before we check out and of course no one did!!!!! I highly recommend to go to Adams Beach instead!!!!! Better food better location and much better service!!!!! I feel like I fell for a scam by booking this Hotel. If you choose to go here anyways do not book a “suite”. What a joke!!!!!

    The food was above average!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    8.8
    Absolutely amazing and will defiantly return in the future!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room (Inland View)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    At some points in the day we were slightly bored but this is only due to the fact that we live in Cyprus so there’s only so much sunbathing and swimming you can do in the day so maybe some daytime entertainment for adults would be good for example some quiz’s or karaoke. Anything 😊

    We were treated like vips. The hotel knew it was my husbands birthday and they pulled out all the stops for us. We stayed in the fisherman’s village and it was absolutely fantastic! Didn’t even have to move as the staff bought us our drinks to the pool!! The Cyprus meze night at captains cabin was delicious!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room (Inland View)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    When I arrived first of all the room key didn't work and then none of the plugs worked in the room I was staying in. Maintenance came once and flipped the fuse in the fuse box and then they all shut off again. The second time they tried blaming my hair straighteners (which I hadn't even used yet) on tripping the fuse. It actually turned out to be the hotel supplied kettle in the room. The air con in the room did not work sufficiently, I had to constantly set it to 16degrees to get it even remotely cold. Also they have slots for the key cards to sit in when you are in the room and beware that if you take one out when you leave the room the entire electric and air con will turn off so you will not be returning to a cool room. Although the room was pleasant enough, the bathroom floor and the walkway into the room is a complete slip hazard after a shower. There is literally no grip on the floor. We ended up having to put down towels all over the bathroom and entrance way floor to make it remotely safe. My son managed to fall and hurt himself twice even though he was being careful. The other issue is you cannot put the bath matt outside the shower door because the shower door will not open with the bath matt on the other side as the glass panel is too low. The bar area by the pool is also a slip hazard. The entire time I stayed there I only ever saw one slip advice sign when it was dangerous on more than one occasion. The food at the buffet is poor. It was rarely warm. The only good time to get food at the buffet is breakfast when you can get a freshly cooked omelette. The selection of food at breakfast is pretty good as well. The rest of the time it was hit and miss as to whether you got something edible. One night we waited 15minutes for the vegetarian pasta to be cooked for it to look like it was swimming in water. We ended up not eating it anyway. There are other restaurants included in the all inclusive however you have to get reservations...

    The American diner was the only place you could get decent food that was hot where you didn't have to make a reservation. However the menu is very limited. The Kids pool is good, and one of the lifeguards was really good at keeping an eye on all the kids. The drinks selection is good however the coke is so watered down it doesn't taste like coke at all.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel, and food, and drinks, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (Inland View)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    In side pool said NO BALLS in the pool, NO DIVING Kids would come in from outside to play ball, and dive off the rocks beside the pool, needs supervising on a regular basis

    Absolutely beautiful place, would deffo go back, rooms clean, and beds so comfy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    7.5
    Nice Hotel...great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Superior Room with Private Garden (Inland View)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Blowing whistles at 6 to get everyone out of pool. Baths had no grip and I slipped cut keg. The insistence upon wearing trousers not smart shorts in Italian restaurant. Animation not getting involved enough. Location isn't great as not on beach or close to town ...and only 2 pools outside...not enough gets crowded. All inclusive finishes 11.30 pm on the dot.

    Food was very good. The best beds I have ever slept in at any hotel. Burger bar fantastic. Drinks all branded. Reserved Sun beds with clean towels on every day. Hairdressers were very good. Indoor pool lovely for a cool swim.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    10
    I didn’t realize til check-in that it was all inclusive. In that case...what a great deal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Fisherman's Junior Suite (Pool / Garden View)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I slipped down the concrete stairs going to the toilets by the pool. Extremely dangerous. Slipped at the top, hit them and slid down the whole set. I destroyed myself and haven’t been able to work at all since. I will heal and it could have been worse. Thankfully, I didn’t hit my head. Someone could easily die doing that. I suggest some tacky strips or something on the steps.

    The grounds are as lovely as most of the staff. The food choices for meals and snacks are incredible. The food was delicious. The drinks were plenty. The lazy river was a delight.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    7.1
    Average hotel, over priced for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite with Private Garden (Pool / Garden View)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sun bed allocation. You are allocated a sun bed on arrival. You will have a lovely time if it’s in a pool side position otherwise you can be out the way on a non desirable position. Changing is a nightmare and staff were rude about it.

    Loads of pools, lazy river.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    10
    We loved the hotel.. the people.. the food.. just perfect for our honeymoon, :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some of the breakfast wasn’t for us but I’m sure others would have diffrent opinions.

    The staff!! Absolutely lovely people and with no problems what so ever accommodated all of our needs, fisherman’s village...(upgraded for our honeymoon) ..... just WOW!! For an all inclusive holiday we were apprehensive about the food but were over impressed with the quality :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    9.2
    In general it was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Far too noisy, some guests wer very drunk and spoiled it for us....room 180 especially. We had to call security so it’s put us off coming back. Such a shame cos we live here and it could have been a nice week end break

    Hotel was fab, staff lovely....but

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    7.1
    Facilities were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room Inland View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Issues with room but rectified once manager involved. Certain nights restaurant are closed and reservations are before a certain time. Not informed of this. Not worth the price they charge.

    Facilities were good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    7.1
    Lovely place lovely food but room was shockingly cramped for 3 adults
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    3 adults were crammed into a double room third bed was a camp bed and it totally blocked the balcony so we couldn't use it !!! I complained and asked to move even offered to pay more but they were fully booked and unhelpful !!!! Not 4 star accommodation !!!!!!!!

    Amazing food and adult pool friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2017

    7.5
    Not suitable for a totally relaxing holiday althought a very nice hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We normally go to adult only hotels and thought at this time of year there would not be a lot of kids, wrong, although there was adult only section of the pool and restaurant areas we still found it quite noisy at times, also too many weddings taking place on some days three ceremonies took place.

    On first impressions the property looked very nice our room was very disappointing, it was quite small and the bathroom was very tired, I know the property will be undergoing a major refurbishment later this year and I can honestly say it does need this.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    7.9
    We love it here! Will come again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No cash bingo! We were here 2 years ago and there was cash bingo with big prizes but not this time. American Diner has stopped doing Nacho's and Mozzarella sticks which meant there was a good selection for all the family. Bathrooms could do with an update to fit in with rest of hotel. As Kanika members, this is our 5th stay at a Kanika hotel since early 2015 and we did get late check out & wine but we have yet to receive any of the upgrades/perks outlined when we joined the club!

    The bed was really comfy as were the pillows. Entertainment staff were second to none, bravo! Absolutely excellent. Restaurant staff are lovely (could be more smiley!) Reception staff are lovely.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing few days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was ok but if for example it's Indian night there wasn't much else if you don't like it other than pizza and salads. More variety would be great. Sunbed situation not great unless you get one early, not a problem for us, much prefer the beach.

    Nice quiet room, which had everything you needed, just ready for updating which I understand is happening at the end of the season.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2017

    8.3
    Chill
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was a little bit old and uncomfortable,for such a nice hotel it would be better if they change their beds Wifi was so slow due to fully booked and it was a lot of users

    Staff are amazing, they are very nice and lovely, they were that much nice that even if i have a bit complaint i just hesitated to even say that , food in restaurants had very wide range of variety and very high quality

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2017

    10
    everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, Everything was perferct

    Everything! Friendly staff, nice, comfortable and clean room, lot of facilities, beautiful pool. book the All inclusive room, it is really worth it.!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    7.9
    The rooms and complex were perfect.
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Room (Inland View)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That the food wasn’t very tasty and a lot of people had food poisoning.

    The rooms and complex were perfect.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    10
    Every attention was given to us for a perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Superior Room with Private Garden (Pool / Garden View)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Better signposting to locate hotel

    Loved our room which was a family suite (428). Wanting to book next year.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    9.2
    great resort
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room (Pool / Garden View)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    9.6
    Great food, very kind people and great facilities. We had great weekend there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Junior Suite (Pool / Garden View)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water aerobic :) could be improved

    We live in Cyprus and have tried lots of hotels for weekend stay already. But till now, this was the best one!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very friendly staff. Loved the privacy at Olympic Bay.

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    10
    Can't wait to re book....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Superior Room (Pool / Garden View)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every bit of the stay at this hotel was fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel for kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (Inland View)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food is just not good enough. Super fresh and has excellent variety but poor in taste.

    Great hotel for kids. Creche Club is amazing for them

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    6.3
    entertainment team were amazing and made our holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite with Private Garden (Pool / Garden View)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Given wrong room, ants, restaurants only allowing small capacity

    Entertainment team were fantastic and made the holiday

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful holiday with the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (Inland View)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were there in August, and the air conditioning in the public areas could have been stronger.

    It was beautiful and very pampering .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    1 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room (Inland View)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The tzakouzi was not clean.

    The amount of avtivities available on the resort.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    10
    Were happy to have a late check out because we came to this hotel second time :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room (Inland View)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Were only one TV outside to watch the World Cup 2018 :(

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    10
    Stayed for a wedding and it’s was stunning very impressed with the hotel grounds
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room (Inland View)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to pay for a mojoto drink found that strange as it’s all inclusive

    Lots of choice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2017

    10
    The hotel was faultless on all levels, an excellent all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room Inland View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was faultless on all levels, an excellent all round yes from me

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    10
    Amazing stay, top quality hotel. 5 stars!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing that I didn't like.

    Everything about the hotel was first rate. The staff were very friendly and the facilities were amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2017

    7.9
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room Inland View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    .

    .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room Inland View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    incredible staff!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room Inland View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Slow waiter drink service

    Pleasant staff Variety of food Restrurant's available to use

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2017

    10
    Loved the people and place food was very good staff couldn't do enough will be going back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Fisherman's Village Rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The weather not great in early season.

    Staff were excellent and helpful.Cypriot people very welcoming

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2017

    9.6
    Just wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room Inland View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The women in the reservation table wasn't nice

    Great food,clean and big room,butiful pool area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2015

    7.1
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bedroom floor was covered by laminate boarding which had been flooded and needed replacing. The furniture was fairly old looking and chipped. The room was small. The live entertainment was terrible.

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2015

    9.6
    Resort was fantastic for both adults and children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Resort was fantastic for both adults and children. Entertainment was really good, had something different every night with kids mini disco. Hotel grounds and facilities were clean. We had a basic room room which was quite compact for a family of 3 however we upgraded to a junior suite by the pool which was more than adequate. Restaurants were all excellent. Plenty to choose from at each meal in the buffet restaurant. American diner is great for burgers etc and Chinese restaurant was also great. Had a really good time here and struggle to find fault with anything. Hotel staff can't do enough for you. Planning to return next year.

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2015

    4.6
    The front desk staff were very unhelpful, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The front desk staff were very unhelpful, and the reservation manager was a very bad person... who does not care for guests and tourists in general...

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2016

    9.6
    Loved it all staff and entertainment were fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing will be back

    Loved it all staff and entertainment were fantastic

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2015

    10
    Excellent staff, great food & very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent staff, great food & very clean.

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2015

    10
    The kids club is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing it was a great holiday

    The kids club is amazing!!

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2015

    10
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Evening dinner in the main restaurant main course poor, dry over cooked fish and pork

    Very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2015

    10
    A relaxing time was had with plenty of amenities available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A relaxing time was had with plenty of amenities available. All members of staff where helpful and very friendly.

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2015

    10
    everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the food only in the japanese the rest was perfect .

    everything.

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2015

    10
    amazing, great kids club
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing everything was great

    amazing, great kids club

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Couple

    Nothing!!!

    Everything!!!

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2015

    9.6
    Value for money, friendly service, very good buffets
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Extra bed was very hard

    Value for money, friendly service, very good buffets

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2015

    10
    overall fantastic experience,the staff I could,nt fault
    • Solo traveler

    overall fantastic experience,the staff I could,nt fault

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 55

Browse Olympic Lagoon Resort Ayia Napa Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: