Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Cyprus Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Cyprus

  • Hypnos by bed N' mix

    Nicosia, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Great, little & cosy hotel. Amazing rooms. Huge double bed with comfy mattress. One of the best toiletries that you can find in the hotel!

    • Negative section of review

      Coffee. Breakfast could improve but definitely doesn’t ruin your stay.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Asta Cyprus
  • The Stone House

    Pendakomo, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Very cozy and quiet place. I enjoyed every second of my stay. The apartment appeared to be even more lovely and charming than on photos. An ideal place for introverts:))) Katia is a wonderful host! Just round the corner there are a mini-market and the restaurant Iris (good food, the owner Dimitris is very welcoming and friendly). But you definitely should rent a car if you plan to stay at Pentakomo.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Oleksandra Ukraine
  • The Olive Tree Hotel

    Kyrenia, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Loved the ambience. Scenery was amazing. Pool was great.

    • Negative section of review

      Internet connection was very patchy and not available all over the hotel. Staff were a bit inattentive at times and got our orders wrong. Kitchen didn't seem to have all the food we ordered. For example they couldn't make an omelette for my father at lunch time. You'd think that a chef could knock up an omelette pretty easily at any time.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Si Cyprus
  • Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa Resort

    Miliou, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel's surroundings, nature and peace and it's "something" special that made us feel great.

    • Negative section of review

      I did not like lizards running under my feet.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Lidia Poland
  • Ne'r Beach Calm Place

    Larnaka, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      - two small balconies. Not the best view but it was something. - Fridge, iron, cleaning products and some other basic things were there.

    • Negative section of review

      - At night you can't use the parking (place for two cars maximum). Under the apartment is a restaurant that puts tables with guests on the entrance. So if you parked before, you stuck there. - Too much light in the room. Couldn't sleep at all. - Air-condition old and noisy - No lift - no curtain on the small shower so water goes everwhere

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Nicolas Cyprus
  • Panareti Paphos Resort

    Paphos City, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 7
    • Positive section of review

      Large pool

    • Negative section of review

      The apartment's kitchen did not work and the staff was not responsible for everything that did not work. There was no hot water and they did not fix it There were bugs inside...

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Marina Spain
  • Panklitos Tourist Apartments

    Paphos City, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Unfortunately, we were disappointed, trash.

    • Negative section of review

      We didn't not like the room( "apartament!"), It was the trash. Bathroom: it was difficult to open the door,it didn't move well, the handle of the door was left in our hand. Towel hanger fell off the wall, the soap dish fell to the floor, a plastic pool in many places cracked.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Lidia Poland
  • Peyia Villas Cyprus

    Peyia, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Everything. The place was lovely and spacious and clean.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing. The facilities were great.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Angela United Kingdom
  • Amalia Apartments

    Polis Chrysochous, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The owner shared cake and wine with us. He kindly let us use the washer. The apartment was just across from the beach and bars/restaurants. The pool was brilliant. Didn't use the tennis court.

    • Negative section of review

      The furniture was dated not very comfortable

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Sylvia United Kingdom
  • Malama Beach Holiday Village

    Protaras, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very helpful friendly staff - receptionists, breakfast staff, pool attendants, bar staff, entertainment, exercise & cleaners.

    • Negative section of review

      Would have liked pool to open at 9.00am for a morning swim before breakfast!

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Karen United Kingdom

Highly Rated Hotels in Cyprus by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Lemongrass Hostel

    Limassol, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      This place feels like home and you won't want to leave. Friendly owner always helpful and says hi. Place is clean with everything you need.

    • Negative section of review

      Not much, three course meal would be nice lol

    Reviewed: June 9, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Paul United Kingdom
  • Manolia City Residences

    Nicosia, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      The location is great , the bedroom was clean and comfortable, quiet neighbourhood, the bed was comfy .

    Reviewed: December 26, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Joanna Cyprus
  • Athena Holiday Homes

    Limassol, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, close to a quiet cozy beach, great location, bus station nearby, private parking

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!

    Reviewed: September 12, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Mansour Canada
  • The Central Suites

    Nicosia, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      This service apartment is just renovated romantic mood with all new furniture. I can see owner try to organise this as hotel. All facility is same as 4 star hotel but no room service n breaky things. It was very cozy and nice to stay as like I stay at home. Location is also very close from old walled city Nicosia. The woman does not speak English well but there were no problem to understand each other. Just hard to communicate for boiler that we found we gotta turn the boiler off when we leave place n sleep. Kitchen was very clean with all cooking stuff, new tiled toilet with big shower, very hot water, can smoke at balcony, free private parking area provided!! Good to stay couple or 2-3 ppl. Everything was nice!!!!

    • Negative section of review

      Not at all!!

    Reviewed: January 12, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    byunghak Australia
  • H B&B

    Nicosia, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was excellent, especially Veronica!!! Great tasty breakfast and dinner in house, you feel like at home😘

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: October 1, 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    IULIIA Russia

Highly Rated Hotels in Cyprus by All Reviewers

  • Zafira Holiday Apartments

    Pissouri, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      It's a quiet place with a beautiful view, it's close to the village center and the host is very friendly and discrete. We had the tastiest grapes and figs there. The rooms have all the necessary electrical devices, are very clean and cozy. The cats living around the house are lovely to have around.

    Reviewed: September 28, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Kli19 Romania
  • Mourayio Apartments

    Pomos, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      So close to the sea, very quiet and super relaxing atmosphere. Large, comfortable and very clean apartment. Owners so warm and nice people!

    Reviewed: May 16, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    MayaE Israel
  • House on the Hill B&B

    Coral Bay, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      To start with, the location of House on the Hill itself was amazing- perfect for the nature enthusiast and the budding photographer! The room was simple, cosy and beautifully decorated and the view from the balcony was scenic. Our hosts, Jon and Sally, were warm and welcoming. Sally served us amazing breakfasts each morning and Jon gave us recommendations on some great places to visit in and around Paphos. We will definitely be going back on our next visit to Cyprus and would recommend this place to everyone!

    • Negative section of review

      Absolutely NOTHING

    Reviewed: February 23, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    jaison United Arab Emirates
  • Athena Holiday Homes

    Limassol, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, close to a quiet cozy beach, great location, bus station nearby, private parking

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!

    Reviewed: September 12, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Mansour Canada
  • Villa Athina

    Paphos City, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The owner was exceptionally forthcoming and went out of his way to make us feel welcome (including purchasing a cot for our baby daughter as he didn't have one!). The villa is superbly equipped with a great location in tranquil surroundings and a fantastic seaview from the two upper terraces. We would recommend Pambos' villa to anybody in need of a relaxed holiday.

    Reviewed: June 29, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Christian Belgium
  • The Central Suites

    Nicosia, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      This service apartment is just renovated romantic mood with all new furniture. I can see owner try to organise this as hotel. All facility is same as 4 star hotel but no room service n breaky things. It was very cozy and nice to stay as like I stay at home. Location is also very close from old walled city Nicosia. The woman does not speak English well but there were no problem to understand each other. Just hard to communicate for boiler that we found we gotta turn the boiler off when we leave place n sleep. Kitchen was very clean with all cooking stuff, new tiled toilet with big shower, very hot water, can smoke at balcony, free private parking area provided!! Good to stay couple or 2-3 ppl. Everything was nice!!!!

    • Negative section of review

      Not at all!!

    Reviewed: January 12, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    byunghak Australia
  • The Love Holiday House

    Tris Elies, Cyprus

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything ! The house is located in a small village, very nice and helpful people. Very quiet, beautiful scenery all around. The house was fully equiped. But you have to bring the food with tou sinve the shop does not have more than basics. John and Maria were wonderful !!! Helped in everything, paid attention to the smallest details. Paradise !

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was great!

    Reviewed: October 3, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Nurit Israel