Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Ashleigh Guest House This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

37 Dublin Street, Monaghan, Ireland

#4 of 10 hotels in Monaghan

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 270 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    10
    Hotel quality b&b in the heart of Monaghan.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was a bit cold when we got in after our night out, maybe heavier blankets for winter time!

    Breakfast to die for and late checkout! Easy going also, given own key so you can come and go without restrictions or being 'parented' by owners.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    10
    Very pleasant few days would recommend to friends and family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't think there is anything, we found everything really great from the moment we arrived to the time that we left.

    The breakfast was very good, and the rooms where large the bed very comfortable and bathroom was very clean and well appointed.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    10
    I usually stay in a local hotel but felt like a change, good decision!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The breakfast was excellent and the informal atmosphere was vey relaxed. The staff were very obliging and friendly. The local pub was next door, easy access for a bed time drink!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    10
    Very central, warm welcome and a warm good morning from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very central, warm welcome and a warm good morning from Martin. The breakfast lady was very attentive and efficient. Couldn't fault anything to be honest. Thank you very much!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    10
    Everything and everyone easy going which was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking included, on street pay & display. Small mix-up regarding payment received, I had pre-paid but was asked again on departure but easily sorted out.

    Everything and everyone easy going which was great. Owner even offered to drive me up to the road to collect my car if required.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was right in the centre of Monaghan close to everything! The place was very pretty, clean and the owners were very friendly! The price was extremely reasonable too! Would definitely recommend this place!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    9.6
    Cosy and very quite play to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very clean but I saw 2 big spiders in the room and the room wasn’t dark as I thought. I really like to sleep in the dark room.

    The bathroom was extremely clean! The sitting room was so Cosy and cute.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    10
    All good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Decor may not be to everyone's taste but it was clean as can be.

    Best breakfast ever. Cooked fresh. Delicious. Nice homely atmosphere.😁 Plenty of plug sockets in room excellent shower.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tired looking light shade{needs replacing} on ceiling light also a lot of dust on wall painting

    Lovely warm room, bed very comfortable, bathroom clean and spacious with plenty of toiletries, very quite, great breakfast great hosts.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    10
    The location and the staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking situation was a little problematic but the staff were very willing to offer help to alleviate the situation.

    The location and the staff were excellent. They very much allowed us to keep to ourselves but were more than willing to engage and make recommendations when required. Will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    10
    Great stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great stay here. A friend and myself stayed here to go to a wedding at the Hillgrove. 5-10 dander up to the hotel was exactly what we wanted. Great location and great service. Will be back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    10
    The accommodation was warm, clean and comfortable. The family room we stayed in was perfect for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast finished at 10, with it being Saturday we would have appreciated it being a little later. Our daughter is a vegetarian, the option of having the cooked breakfast without meat was fine, but if vegetarian sausages had been offered it would have made it much better.

    Hostess was very welcoming, the location was perfect for our plans,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2018

    10
    Very warm welcomming room was big , nicely furnished and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very warm welcomming room was big , nicely furnished and very clean. Also a fully fitted modern bathroom eh suite. Also a very good breakfast, with the option of choosinh between an irish and a Continental breakfast. Location also Fantastic, directly in the center of the lovely town of Monaghan. Wouldnt hesitate to book this Accomodation again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    10
    I loved staying at this B & B and will definitely book to stay there on my next visit to Ireland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ann and Martin were fantastic hosts. Rooms were warm and cosy. Hotel in the town a short walk from pubs, restaurants and shops . Parking for 1 euro a day just a few minutes away. Breakfast was good and plentiful. A great place to stay for travelling around the local area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    10
    We will be back!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly, warm, clean, very comfortable.large size room with ensuite. Lovely breakfast. A communal lounge, there was 7 of us so great place to meet and plan. Location great as well

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff;
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly staff; excellent breakfast; nice and quiet, in a good central location close to the hospital - very good stopover when visiting a sick relative.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    10
    . Excellent location friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was very satisfied with my choice of accomodation.

    Friendly and welcoming. Comfortable accomodation clean and warm. Very convenient location walki g distance to shops.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    What’s fabulous stay we had here. It was great. The B and B was great, so central and very comfortable. We had a wedding in Monaghan and now looking back I’m glad I booked the B and B instead of the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was served until 10am the next morning and it was cooked to order, so delicious and fresh. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and I would recommend it for anyone.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    10
    We stayed at this guest house for the purpose of a wedding...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing I didn't like about this guest house - it was perfect.

    We stayed at this guest house for the purpose of a wedding at a nearby venue. It is very central and very close to where we wanted to be. The guest house is spotlessly clean, the beds comfortable, the breakfast was excellent and the staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. You were able to make tea/coffee in the room and there was the added bonus of an iron and ironing board. It was very cold on the day of the wedding and when we returned in the early hours, the heating was on and our room was so warm which was fantastic. Don't be put off by there being no parking at the guest house as there is a very cheap public car park around the corner which is free after 6pm and all day Sunday. We will definitely be staying at this guest house again and will recommend it to all our family and friends.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    8.3
    Good value comfortable B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was OK. The choice wasnt bad but it took a while to cone out and wasn't very hot.

    Good comfortable rooms. Good location very friendly hosts.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant place to stay for a wedding in the cathedral nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of parking although street parking was free overnight and Ann, the owner, told us that there was parking at the end of the road for €1 per 24 hours. It was raining so we just left the car on the road.

    Nice full Irish breakfast. Friendly owners.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, great location and great nights sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    From the moment i arrived i was greeted by friendly and helpful staff. The room i was given was spacious, super clean and very well heated. More than enough towels, shower gel/shampoo and toilet paper was provided for my stay. Free wifi was provided in my room. The bed was really comfy and hard to get out of the next day! Breakfast is provided, although i didn't have time the next morning i was asked on arrival which time suited me for breakfast. Great place :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    8.8
    The owners were so friendly and helpful
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I got there I booked for 3 adults for €80 but I had to pay €115 as it only was for 2 ppl I could have stayed in any of the 3 hotels in monaghan for that The man saw how upset I was he deducted €5 for me he said it wasn't the first time that had happened

    The owners were so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    10
    Full Irish breakfast was served, very tasty and adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I reported the jug kettle was on the blink. didn't work very well.

    Full Irish breakfast was served, very tasty and adequate. bed was exceptionally comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant and central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pay for parking (centre of town), shower not very hot (mentioned this to proprietor), small towels, small double room - adequate for this stay. Would like cereals out at breakfast.

    Great tea. Quiet room. Comfy bed. Clean and smart stairs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    9.6
    We would definitely stay there again if in County Monaghan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was on the street but only if found to be available.

    There was a very nice garden area and the staff was very hospitable. The neighborhood in the center of town offered a variety of places for dinner. The facility was obviously renovated out of an older building but was done very tastefully and maintained much of the older character of an intown building.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    8.8
    Location and Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Advice on parking in advance would be appreciated. but for one euro 24hour parking round the corner its definitely great value.

    The staff were very friendly, for what you pay for the rooms are very comfortable and it is right in the center of town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    6.7
    Great location, but very old and basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a WIFI password but no actual wifi signal. The bed rolled around on wheels so could never stay against the headboard.

    The breakfast was ok although having it available without having to ask for each specific item would be better.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2017

    8.3
    A comfortable and convenient overnight.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    For an person with knee problems stairs difficult.

    The ease of town access. Very warm and comfortable. A neat TV easy to see. A well cooked breakfast. Ease on getting in.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    9.6
    Would return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Room was very clean, warm and comfy. Breakfast was a very generous, tasty meal. Staff were lovely and I would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2016

    10
    The efficiency and friendliness of the staff due to a long...
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The efficiency and friendliness of the staff due to a long journey we were a little late arriving and the owner was standing waiting with our key. The room and bathroom were spotless even leaving little coffee biscuits and Roses beside the tea/coffee making facilities. It was also centrally located. An excellent value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2016

    8.3
    Clean B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast finished at 10am, which is very early. At check in the lady said that we had to check out at 11:30am, when I informed her that on booking.com it stated that check out was 12pm, she wasn't pleased but said ok fine. No parking except street parking which the lady informed me not to use as kids hanging around.

    A central enough location. Nice spacious room. Very clean room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    10
    Great B&B very handy and easily accessible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great B&B very handy and easily accessible.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    10
    An overnight stay that exceeded my expectations of a B/B on the Main Street. Quiet and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A very comfy bed and quiet room.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    10
    Friendly great location 100% would book here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing loved the place

    Friendly great location 100% would book here again

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    10
    Little gem b+b
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Little gem b+b

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    10
    Lovely b&, b
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to not like

    The location the room lovely breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    7.5
    enjoyed stay.would use this b & b again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfy bed. breakfast good. location was satisfactory.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing! The place was PERFECT!

    Everything!!! Perfect place for a couple to spend a weekend together.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Near to pub so Friday night was a little noisy outside.

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, friendly owners, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, owners where really friendly and very helpful. Everything was clean and up to scratch. Great value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    4.6
    Too expensive for what it was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too expensive for what it was. Staff not overly pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    10
    My stay in Monaghan Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    There was nothing not to like about this property and the breakfast top notch

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been a little better.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    9.6
    everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no problems

    everything was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    8.3
    Nice place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    Breakfast was lovely!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    10
    It was a lovely friendly homely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to leave

    Bed excellent, lovely garden

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    8.5
    it was as it should be
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    been asked if i wanted cereal at breakfast. it should be there if wanted.

    near all shops

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    10
    Comfortable and great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N\A

    Room was spacious with comfortable bed. Breakfast was lovely and well cooked

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    7.5
    No private parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No private parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    10
    Room was really nice and a great breakfast very friendly will definitely stay there again very conve
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely clean bed very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    6.3
    Good but could be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was basic so could be improved

    It was central

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    10
    Great weekend at this great guest house many thanks
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nout

    Very nice and the staff where brii

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    10
    Good value, ideal location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, we were happy with everything

    Everything was perfect and the staff so welcoming and nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant location very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Brilliant location very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    10
    Enjoyed every minute of my time in that town.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The stairs that's all.

    Everything about the place was great but as I am getting older and less agile I found the stairs a bit taxing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    10
    Good central location, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to dislike.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Room good size, everything clean. lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No car park, although plenty of on street parking

    Excellent hosts, great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    9.6
    Loved it!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing that I didnt like

    I loved the whole look of the inside and the garden and the room!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking

    Everything. Great food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    10
    it was friendly and very relaxing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    home made breakfast, lot of space in room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    10
    Very friendly, great atmosphere, will be returning again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    .we were very happy with all the facilities and the food.

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    7.9
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    everything good

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    10
    Great central location, excellent facilities, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing it was all good

    Clean tidy comfortable rooms,pleasant staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    10
    Brillant stay lovely stuff And lovely rooms
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was good

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    9.2
    Met expectations. Staff helpful. In a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly owners.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    9.6
    One of the best B&b I have stayed in .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Value, Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Liked everything

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    10
    Everything if not more that what we wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very friendly service, made us feel welcome and couldn’t do enough for us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    10
    A night out
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a. Lovely place right in the middle of the town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    10
    Highest recommendation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This place is just beautiful clean & central breakfast is fab ! Staff are wonderful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    10
    Right in the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Right in the town

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    10
    It’s lovely clean place, staff are so friendly, well worth...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s lovely clean place, staff are so friendly, well worth money

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: