Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Ireland Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Ireland

  • Ilenroy House

    Skibbereen, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Loved every minute of it 😁

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Rebecca Ireland
  • Brook Lodge Boutique Hotel

    Killarney, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Proximity to town. Very quiet. Parking.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Bernie Ireland
  • Arlington Hotel O'Connell Bridge

    Dublin, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      We were made to feel extremely welcome, the staff couldn’t do enough for us and we had a complimentary upgrade because we were there for my wife’s 40th birthday. Also the breakfasts were amazing, great value and really set you up for the day

    • Negative section of review

      There wasn’t a great deal wrong with our stay at all

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Chris United Kingdom
  • The Pier Hotel

    Limerick, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      The bed as comfy, and when in our first room the TV wasn't working we got moved to a different room without any hassle, the breakfast was nice, and the staff at check-in very friendly and professional

    • Negative section of review

      The second night of our stay there was excessive noise from the bar due to two hen parties on site, even after multiple complaints about the noise, the loud music wasn't turned off until 12:30 am, it is unacceptable for noise from the bar to be heard in a 3rd floor bedroom, and shows no respect for the customers staying in the hotel, if a he party is considered more important than other paying customers getting a good night's sleep

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Laricaro Ireland
  • Cloverfox Connemara

    Letterfrack, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      The location, the best and the restaurant were great. I have to say that the restaurant exceeded my expectations. It had amazing food. The village is quite cute and super close to the entrance to the park.

    • Negative section of review

      The breakfast buffet was lacking.

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Sandra Ireland
  • The Connacht Hotel

    Galway, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Staff very helpful and plesent room excellent very comfortable

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Michael United Kingdom
  • Blossom Hill Bed and Breakfast

    Killaloe, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Norman the owner of the B&B he is very nice, friendly. The comfort of the bed and quiet, relaxing ,view out of the window behind our room is a beautiful garden. Excellent service and very nice breakfast. We are very satisfied with our stay . With a wide parking space and easy access to the house. Highly recommended to everyone.

    • Negative section of review

      None

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Nely Ireland
  • Mount Juliet Estate Manor House

    Thomastown, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The King Sized bed was superb, as were the pillows. The ensuite was excellent.

    • Negative section of review

      As a man I found the Michelin one star food was inadequate. The food was excellent but not sufficient quantity available for a grown man. My female partner found the helpings adequate.

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Brian United Kingdom
  • Slieve League House B&B

    Teelin, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Just a nice place with a warm welcome

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing wrong with it.

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Christopher United Kingdom
  • Holyrood Hotel - Leisure Centre & Escape Spa

    Bundoran, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Helpful staff who promptly let us change our room when we asked. Good food in the Bistro, especially the battered cod and chips.

    • Negative section of review

      Dismal outdated decor throughout, especially reception area. Heavy, dark wallpaper in bedrooms quite depressing. Apparently no major improvements for decades; Hotel needs modernising. No heating in the bathroom. Derelict site next door to hotel. Our initial room had noisy air-conditioning plant outside the window.

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    David United Kingdom

Highly Rated Hotels in Ireland by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Short Strand Dingle

    Dingle, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing location, beautiful and clean rooms, and wonderful owner and staff! Best place we stayed on our trip!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing, it was perfect!

    Reviewed: May 30, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Sarah United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Ireland by All Reviewers

  • Woodside Self Catering Lough Rynn

    Mohill, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The house is perfect for anyone attending a wedding in Lough Rynn Castle. Just a 2 minute walk to the front door. The house had everything we needed and was very comfortable and clean. Plenty of room for 6 adults.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: March 18, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Ollie Ireland
  • Kerstin's B&B

    Raheen Bridge, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Kerstin was incredibly welcoming and helpful in accommodating our stay. She made a delicious breakfast for us and made us feel incredibly comfortable. The room was clean and very nice! It was a bit difficult to find as we were driving in after dark; however it was well worth the drive and Kerstin ensured we found our way safely! This is the perfect place to stay if you're driving through Ireland, it's nice and close (only about an hours' drive) to the Cliffs of Moher.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!

    Reviewed: September 28, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Elise. Canada
  • Castledale

    Sligo, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Truly an Amazing stay in Castledale! Luxury and comfort! The hosts Gerry and Kaajal were the lovliest of all...so warm welcoming and friendly! an excellent breakfast was served! Would love to come back and stay longer!

    Reviewed: April 12, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    cheryl United States of America
  • Red Gate House B&B

    Malin, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Super friendly hosts, large room, extremely clean, comfortable beds, great breakfast.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing we didn't like- everything was great.

    Reviewed: May 12, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Mary United States of America