Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Ireland Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Ireland

  • The Dingle Pub B&B

    Dingle, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything else..people.

    • Negative section of review

      No hot water or wifi.

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Lorilea Canada
  • McGettigans Hotel (formerly Gallaghers Hotel)

    Letterkenny, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very central hotel. Clean, lovely staff the bed was so comfortable!! Will be definitely returning in the near future.

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    MC Ireland
  • Abbey View Bed & Breakfast

    Galway, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      The owner of the B and B was wonderful greeting everyone with tea or coffee and cakes . The lounge with a fire was very inviting and encouraged people to sit and visit !! She was an exceptional hostess !!

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    JANE Canada
  • Dublin Airport Manor by theKeycollection

    Cloghran, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Hotel staff are really nice

    • Negative section of review

      Bathroom take ages to have water at the right temperature

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    M France
  • Killashee Hotel

    Naas, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      I liked the food but was overpriced

    • Negative section of review

      The main bar was closed for a function the evening we went. Had to go to a bar upstairs which felt more like a reception area and had no atmosphere. The experience really was a let down because of this

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Emma Ireland
  • Fountain House B&B

    Macroom, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Breakfast was excellent a good choice and as much as you wanted how you wanted it, very friendly and helpful, good knowledge of the area and transport

    • Negative section of review

      The internet dropped out I’m our room out the back of the house but a good signal in the guest lounge.

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Christopher United Kingdom
  • Dalys Inn

    Donore, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      The room was comfortable ,spacious and great value for money. The staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The food both for evening meal and breakfast delicious. I would highly recommend Dalys in you need accomodation in the area.

    • Negative section of review

      No power points near beds, all at other side of room.

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ellen Ireland
  • Maldron Hotel Shandon Cork City

    Cork, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Hotel was perfect, booking.com is a joke

    • Negative section of review

      Your site

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Caitriona Ireland
  • Salthill Hotel

    Galway, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      It was so lovely and the staff were so friendly. The location was great right beside the sea

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Ireland
  • B&B Ocean View

    Doolin, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Patrick was a wonderful host. Our room was extremely comfortable and had a wonderful view. The breakfasts were delicious, with fantastic fresh eggs.

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Ireland by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Short Strand Dingle

    Dingle, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing location, beautiful and clean rooms, and wonderful owner and staff! Best place we stayed on our trip!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing, it was perfect!

    Reviewed: May 30, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Sarah United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Ireland by All Reviewers

  • Woodside Self Catering Lough Rynn

    Mohill, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The house is perfect for anyone attending a wedding in Lough Rynn Castle. Just a 2 minute walk to the front door. The house had everything we needed and was very comfortable and clean. Plenty of room for 6 adults.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: March 18, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Ollie Ireland
  • Kerstin's B&B

    Raheen Bridge, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Kerstin was incredibly welcoming and helpful in accommodating our stay. She made a delicious breakfast for us and made us feel incredibly comfortable. The room was clean and very nice! It was a bit difficult to find as we were driving in after dark; however it was well worth the drive and Kerstin ensured we found our way safely! This is the perfect place to stay if you're driving through Ireland, it's nice and close (only about an hours' drive) to the Cliffs of Moher.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!

    Reviewed: September 28, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Elise. Canada
  • Castledale

    Sligo, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Truly an Amazing stay in Castledale! Luxury and comfort! The hosts Gerry and Kaajal were the lovliest of all...so warm welcoming and friendly! an excellent breakfast was served! Would love to come back and stay longer!

    Reviewed: April 12, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    cheryl United States of America
  • Red Gate House B&B

    Malin, Ireland

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Super friendly hosts, large room, extremely clean, comfortable beds, great breakfast.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing we didn't like- everything was great.

    Reviewed: May 12, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Mary United States of America