Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Monticello Inn- Framingham/ Boston This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

90 Worcester Road, Framingham, MA 01702 , United States of America

#6 of 7 hotels in Framingham

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 91 hotel reviews

5.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.2

  • Comfort

    5.5

  • Location

    6.1

  • Facilities

    4.9

  • Staff

    6.1

  • Value for money

    5.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    8.8
    Room was very nice but bed was a bit lumpy other than that I like the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Management was very rude and hang up on me twice also the TV had bad reception

    Like the size the bed in the room was very comfortable only issue is the shower was kind of small but it worked

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    2.9
    Worse motel I have ever had the displeasure to stay at in my life!!!!! DO NOT BOOK THIS MOTEL!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was the WORSE motel I have ever stayed at! Bathroom was absolutely FILTHY, DISGUSTING, and in MAJOR need of renovations. Room smelled SICKENING! Extremely loud parties going on In parking lot! Not a safe environment!

    The ONLY perk to this motel was the friendly staff. Everything else, literally was HORRENDOUS and HORRIBLE!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    4.2
    Stayed cause everything was booked or over 200 booo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    TV didn't work when I called office she said cause of clouds?? Whatever theirs wrked and the microwave and coffee maker we had to rig to work the night staff rude the morning staff was engrossed in his computer

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    5.4
    The location was good, it is close to Boston where most of...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything seemed to be dark and dirty (but in fact it was not)...for example our bed sheet had a lot of dirty stains but in closer examination it was washed....so maybe they should buy new ones...

    The location was good, it is close to Boston where most of hotels were very expansive. I would not stay more then one night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    4.2
    Our stay was a nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom floor was dirty & full of hair. The rooms needed repairs & painting. There were rooms available, but we were put right by the dumpster & each morning at 7 am so much noise woke us up.

    We could chain the motorcycle trailer to the post to keep it safe when we went sightseeing on the motorcycle.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    2.9
    Dreadful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We booked 2 rooms. Both rooms were dirty. My friend's room had yellow stains on the sheets. She asked them to be changed. It took the staff several attempts to find clean ones. During the night she received nuisance calls to her room phone. After several calls she had to swear at the caller afterwhich the calls stopped. We assumed this happened because she had complained about the sheets. Also her shower was luke warm. The cardboard sleeve that the room cards come in, has a notice advising to deadbolt the door, not to open the door until verifying who is at the door and to report any suspicious people or behaviour. So we went to bed nervous about the area we were staying in. I went on line and discovered really bad reviews about the motel and that in 2016 the police were called to the motel as someone had died and another injured at a party there. In the morning we complained to the manager about the dirty rooms and the nusiance calls and after some discussion, they gave her $20 off the bill.

    The shower was hot

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2017

    2.5
    Terrible beyond words my girl friend is a diabetic and is allergic to mold
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything about that hotel I stayed in a lot of hotels this was by far the worst I have ever been too I couldn't even get a refund had to stay a night because we got there late

    Nothing the hotel was really bad I woke up feeling itchy the internet was no good was lied to about things and overcharged for one night the receptionist was super rude even decided to argue with me over nothing had mold in the bathroom and random things were broke sheets stained holes from cigarette in them and they told me it was non smoking I didn't mind if it was but they told me no and on top of that the smell of weed was everywhere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    7.0
    Size of the room.
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleanliness is below average, especially the bathroom. Wish it has better security and more parking spots.

    Size of the room. The fact it has microwave.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2017

    8.3
    Old place, clean and welcoming.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is extremely old. The screen on the window needs repair. The minimal breakfast can easily improved.

    After reading all the bad reviews, I did not have a lot of expectations. I found the hotel as an average +. The room was fine. Bathroom is very old - I would say more than 100 years old. Everything is working. Hot water, TV, WiFi, bad is comfortable. Did not found all the bad points were mentioned at the reviews I red. Minimal breakfast. The stuff was very friendly and willing to help.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    5.8
    Okay place to crash if you don't smoke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The biggest complaint is that we booked a smoking room but the city pass a discriminating ordinance banning smoking in motels a few months eariler but the motel hadn't updated their information on online sites. We would have never booked there if we had known.

    Far enough from the street so it nice and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2017

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast at 7am. The non smoking room smelled nothing but an ashtray. And the picture on the website is Not what we entered into also the toilet leaking water when you flushed it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    5.0
    The location was good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms need a definite remodeling. Towel rack had been broken off the wall,the room smelled when we first walked in, the bathtub wall was cracked.

    The location was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    2.9
    Don't bother
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Drove up and the grass needed to be mowed, the front desk was even old, there dips on the 2nd floor you could see from parking lot, the curtains had stains, the towels had stains, sheets as well...oh & cigarette burns in the blanket. Surprisingly no bed bugs. Oh & a random green towel on the back of the bathroom door. Pay the extra money and stay anywhere but here!

    There was a fridge & microwave in it, and they were actually clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    2.5
    Slum lords turned motel owners
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Charged me $20 more per night than the rate I booked, so we only stayed one night. I overheard another group having the same problem the next morning. The door to the room did not lock or latch (I slept armed with my son beside me). Tv didn't work, and water shot all over the toilet when you turned on the sink. When I told the owner who was working the front desk, it was obvious he didn't care. The breakfast was left out all morning unrefrigerated and the orange juice dispenser had maybe never been cleaned. Slum. An absolute slum.

    No positives here. This place is awful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2016

    3.8
    There's budget, and there's way too many shortcomings to be worth saving a few bucks.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were very run down (damage to doors and fixtures). My request for a non-smoking room not only resulted in a room reeking of smoke, but the bedcovers had cigarette holes in it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2016

    5.8
    The location was great near the mall and Cherscake Factory.
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Plumbing was leaking bathroom was old and not well taken care of chairs were very worn. Room seemed dark. New curtains lighter colors and some new furniture would spruce it up.

    The location was great near the mall and Cherscake Factory.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2016

    5.4
    Nice room for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Free wifi was not accessible. Breakfast was basically pastries and cereal.

    Great location. King-sized bed and bedding was very comfortable. Nice shower and TV. Mini-fridge and microwave.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    2.5
    Terrible stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The doors wouldn't lock, the staff was unknoledgable and rude, the hotel had people living out of it with a complete mess in front of their units. There was an abandoned tractor trailer on the premises. There was a hoke in the wall of the second unit they offered me. The town holder was broken. The door had once been kicked in. With imp roper repairs.

    Nothing unfortunitly this place was terrible I would not recommend them to anyone

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    6.3
    Not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I did not like that the shower was not clean. The faucet in the bathroom kept leaking water all night. It wouldn't close completely. I also was really disappointed and disgusted with the cleanliness of the bed. The sheet and pillow cases had stain on them and so i did not feel comfortable sleeping on it.

    I liked the location of the facility. It was great and plenty of things around.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    2.5
    Absolutely horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. Not one thing my wife or sister and brthr in law liked about this dump!

    Absolutely terrible. We ckd out after the 1st nite and went to fed roof inn. This place should be banned.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2016

    3.8
    Don't book this motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Noisy live in clientele. Renovation consisted of a painted wall. Linds and plumbing were duct taped. Furniture very old. Bathroom not renovated did not like place at all. Cancelled reservation after one night. Do not recommend

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2016

    2.9
    By far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It smelled like smoke even though it was a nonsmoking room. Also, we found a knife and a bloody towel under the bed. When reporting this to the staff at the front desk, all he said was that he would make a note of it. They were all extremely rude.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2016

    3.8
    Would not recommend to anyone.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Halls with smell of smoke, sheets and blankets with cigarette holes. The AC leaked while it was on, soaked the floor/rug. Toilet needed to be flushed 2 or 3 times to work right

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2016

    2.9
    Do not stay if ur a female traveling solo on a Biz trip. Spooky, dark, scary, even as a global
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty, smelly, stains on pillows/sheets, carpet was filthy, walls decaying, paint on walls chopping, no grill in sink or bathtub, bathroom window's lock was broken.

    Not a lot - misleading advertising info

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2016

    2.5
    Be careful when staying in this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We checked in very late in the hotel..the staff in okay but the room really awful. And some bugs on the wall. The smell in the room really make me sick and the bathroom cleaning is also terrible..one of my colleague even got bug in his ears and paid a lot in medical treatment to get it out with blooding. Be careful when staying in this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2017

    4.2
    The bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was filthy! The TV was so complicated I needed to call the desk for help.

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    7.5
    In general it was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Once I saw a cockroach and asked to disinfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    4.6
    The place was filthy the bathroom disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place was filthy the bathroom disgusting

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    5.4
    Wi-Fi was good
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom had rust all over it and there was to much banging at night. Everything just seemed outdated.

    Wi-Fi was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    7.5
    distance from the place I was traveling to and from
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    distance from the place I was traveling to and from

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    6.7
    I would stay again because of the locality and rate ..but check out the bed first.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    new beds ...a little run down

    My bed sucked..friendly people ..cute breakfast no eggs...run down ..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    5.0
    Not a good place. Cheap is Bad.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty beddings, smelly room.

    Staff friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    4.5
    Location was good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed bugs and attitude of clerks at desk

    Location was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    5.4
    Nothing/ old school bathroom/ bad shield ( window...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Nothing/ old school bathroom/ bad shield ( window open/ can't park next to my room, etc...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    6.3
    Well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room seems bit old. Couldve been better

    Well equipped. Fridge, microwave.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    4.0
    if i could found other hotel. gave it a chance for the room to straighted out but didn't.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the Wi-Fi sucks-phone service sucks. the room stayed damp the whole time. the towels were stained and the toilet was hard to flush.

    not really much.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    6.3
    The bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was dirty

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    6.3
    Room was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very old building, breakfast

    Room was OK

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    3.8
    Fleabag in Framingham.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The door stuck and had to be forced (shoved) to get it open. Overall this is an old, rundown place. We only stayed on night, thankfully.

    The parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2017

    5.8
    The price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a little ghetto.

    The price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2017

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a dirty, smelly, old hotel. I have never seen such awful thing in my life. People were not helpful.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    7.9
    The staff and rooms always clean for the most part
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No Wi-Fi, cable was blurred and not many cable TV selections for channels

    The staff and rooms always clean for the most part

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2016

    9.2
    I like that people are given their own privacy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like that people are given their own privacy. Staffs are friendly. Bathrooms could be better but overall I was satisfied with my stay, thanks!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2016

    2.5
    Do not book in this hotel
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room smell like humidity, carpet is nasty, bathroom really bad, sevice have a bad attitude please stay away from this hotel

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2016

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Updated bathrooms

    It was clean. The staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2016

    6.3
    Ok motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Simple and quiet. Wifi worked.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2016

    5.8
    It was close to all the stores and didn't have to drive...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Bed wasn't clean. Area was loud. Door looked like it was kicked it. Didn't feel too safe.

    It was close to all the stores and didn't have to drive every where. Staff were good o talk to.

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2016

    2.5
    I made the reservation with a bedroom for 2 people and 2...
    • Solo traveler

    I made the reservation with a bedroom for 2 people and 2 beds, I did not need a room with two beds. when I went to check in I decided to change the room for a bed queem side, they charged the same amount as the two beds quarter and the value would be different, lower value did not like and do not recommend this hotel.

    I made the reservation with a bedroom for 2 people and 2 beds, I did not need a room with two beds. when I went to check in I decided to change the room for a bed queem side, they charged the same amount as the two beds quarter and the value would be different, lower value did not like and do not recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2016

    2.5
    I wanted to say I was looking forward to this trip however...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I wanted to say I was looking forward to this trip however due to the New England weather I was unable to come to Boston, MA that weekend therefore did not stay at the hotel. I paid as I didn't cancel in time due to the airport telling me I would in fact make the trip and of course last minute airport cancelled??? so needless to say I didn't cancel hotel and paid for it and didn't get my mini vacation. perhaps another time I will try again. thank you.

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2015

    8.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lot of one night partiers. People drinking in parking lot. It was scary after dark

    Location. Right near Babson College. Only place with availability and affordability on parents weekend.

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2015

    4.6
    The location was perfect for where my meeting was, did not...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    This hotel is in desperate need of major upgrades. Room was dirty and bathroom was SO bad that I went out to buy flip flops so I would not have to step into disgusting tub.

    The location was perfect for where my meeting was, did not have to deal with traffic or a far drive

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2015

    5.8
    The living quarters were OK - furniture was a little old but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom was horrible. There was rust on fixtures. Didn't use the shower as it was not very inviting.

    The living quarters were OK - furniture was a little old but not a problem - needed some paint on the walls.

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2015

    3.3
    First room was not very clean--we then went to complain and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First room was not very clean--we then went to complain and were given another room--not much different----room number 3 was better, but the room that I booked never came into being--false advertisement.

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    4.6
    Chain lock on the door was broken.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Chain lock on the door was broken. Could not be fixed that night. I was told they were fully booked except for 3 rooms that each had 3 beds that would cost me $30 more. Unable to return my money and let me go elsewhere as manager was "not available.." The place did not appear to be fully booked and as a solo woman, it was difficult to sleep that night. also, the room was dank, clammy. The AC didn;t domuch to help, and it was too cold to keep it on all night. I would never return

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2015

    10
    Very friendly staff, really working hard to make everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The airconditioning did not want to work at first but after a little nudging it did start up and did its thing. The bathrooms need a bit of renewal. They were spotless clean but the equipment shows its age.

    Very friendly staff, really working hard to make everything nice and clean. Wonderful little bench in the garden!

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2015

    3.3
    NOTHING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We didnt stay but for 5 mins!! The room was so DISGUSTING!! They have questionable people living there and security cameras everywhere, we didnt feel safe. The cameras are probably because they have had problems

    NOTHING!!

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2015

    2.9
    it was a place to sleep only.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The facility is more like a third-world hotel with people hanging-out outside their hotel rooms, a huge garbage disposal with tons of trash around it.

    it was a place to sleep only.

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2015

    5.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom was kinda small and not very clean, an had duct tape holding the pipes together. The free wifi would have been good, had it didn't take forever to connect and was really slow

    Location. Bed was super comfy

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2015

    3.8
    Free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    They had turned the heat off to the facility for the "summer" even though it was 46 degrees overnight. The manager refused to provide any heat for the room, stating that "it's warm enough in the room". The night clerk actually loaned us her personal space heater for the last two nights.

    Free parking.

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2015

    5.0
    We reserved three rooms, cancelled one and then had to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    In one room, the AC did and TV did not work and there was an insect in the bed !!! Another room: shower was not clean shower door did not close sink had no stopper

    We reserved three rooms, cancelled one and then had to reopen it . The manager( I think his name is Mike) was very helpful)

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2015

    7.5
    easy access to my job
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    when went to check in the receptionist said its too early until she found out that i had booked i on line and that lets you arrive when you want; then her manners changed after that. was expecting more as far as breakfast didn't even have a microwave out there if you needed to use one since food wasn't allowed in your room.

    easy access to my job the room was ver comfortable warm and clean

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2016

    3.3
    Nasty not comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I did not liked at all

    Nasty not comfortable

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2016

    5.0
    The price was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pictures were very old. Very small bathroom. Loud neighbors, thin walls.

    The price was ok

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2016

    6.7
    The smell is hard to describe but after having the window...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The smell is hard to describe but after having the window open an hour it was tolerable. Desk chair was broken.

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2015

    6.3
    Easy check-in and check out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    I asked for a king size bed and got 2 queens. Mattress was uncomfortable Bathroom was dirty

    Easy check-in and check out

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2015

    2.5
    Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Bathroom

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2015

    5.4
    not convenient to go if no car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not convenient to go if no car

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2015

    2.5
    It was a dump
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a dump

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2015

    8.3
    Not thing
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    It was not clean

    Not thing

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2015

    7.1
    Location
    • Solo traveler

    Smell of the room

    Location

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2015

    5.8
    Friendly lady at check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Smoking smells.

    Friendly lady at check in.

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2015

    5.0
    It was clean
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Awfull bathroom and bad smell in the room

    It was clean

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2015

    10
    I liked everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked everything. It was neat, well organized.

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2015

    6.3
    location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Shower

    location. Staff was nice

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2015

    9.2
    Friendly and helpful people from frontdesk to maidservice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and helpful people from frontdesk to maidservice.

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: