1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Washington State hotel reviews
  4. Westport hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Westport Marina Cottages

Reviews of Westport Marina Cottages

481 E. Neddie Rose Dr., Westport, WA 98595, United States of America

#1 of 19 hotels in Westport

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 715 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2022

    9.0
    The place it’s very nice and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One hair in the sheets, when I first opened the sheets to go to sleep

    Very well maintained, except the toilette seat could be replace

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2022

    10
    We'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't stay long enough.

    The cottage was much more than expected, well built and very comfortable. The view of the harbor and all the activity was very enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2022

    9.0
    Everything I hoped for. Will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Cottage with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Minor quibble-the controls to the “fireplace” (actually an attractive but ineffective space heater) were hard to find.

    location and view, spacious and well-laid-out room. Ease of check-in, check-out. Well-provisioned kitchenette. Jetted tub. Walking distance to restaurants and attractions.

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2022

    9.0
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Cottage with Water View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was expensive for the small building.

    Location was very nice. The use of bikes was appreciated.

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2022

    8.0
    Very Good
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only 2 cups of coffee for maker bathtub very small

    Awesome bed awesome view

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2022

    9.0
    all staff we talked with were very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    location

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds a bit toooo soft

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2022

    8.0
    A bit pricey but nice little place. A few updates needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cottage with Spa Bath (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was really bad. The center of the bed was literally collapsing. Get new beds and move the fire pit to the place that I can only assume is supposed to be a badminton court. Maybe put an ice and vending machine in the supply house to make the place a bit more inviting. You can use the same digital locks. A linen upgrade is desperately needed. No blankets to be found. Had to drive to the front desk to get one. P.S. please get better coffee and a sugar substitute.

    Nice interior, cute space good staff. Love the feel of the place location was great.

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2022

    10
    Seaside cottage
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cottage with Spa Bath (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing is was great

    Excellent location, easy to get to, fun to watch the boats come and go from the marina.

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We used this cottage during our fishing trip and it was perfect!

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2022

    9.0
    Great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Water View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They need AC

    The view was soectacyand very clean cabin.

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2022

    9.0
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows weren't very comfortable, but that's really subjective.

    Great location for walking to the beach and shops. Cottage was very clean and all of the kitchenware we needed was there.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2022

    10
    recommend this stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cottage with Spa Bath (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    none

    very cozy and comfortable, super clean

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2022

    8.0
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Cottage with Spa Bath (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the outside of cottages were a little dirty

    good location nice inside cabins

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2022

    9.0
    It was very relaxing!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    There was no breakfast

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean, had everything I would want.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2022

    9.0
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked the location. It was close to lots of entertainment. And view of the marina was great.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2022

    9.0
    Great place close to the marina as it was a fishing trip for the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cottage with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds are uncomfortable. One of our cabins was too close to the anchovy station so extremely smelly- almost unbearable.

    Dog friendly, clean both inside and outside within the property. Walking distance to the cute town. All amenities are good.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2022

    10
    it was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    too close to the other cottages

    close to town

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    loved location and view of marina

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2022

    8.0
    was comfy ,view of ocean great ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    small parking spot for truck

    clean ,quiet ,well landscape nice cottage

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2022

    8.0
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2022

    8.0
    Nice view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Town is quiet. Not much to do.

    Nice view!

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2022

    10
    It was a very nice lil well kept cabin overlooking the marina. would be nice to have a bit more privacy on the back deck
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Cottage with Spa Bath (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They fertilized the grass the weekend of my stay so I had to go elsewhere to let my dog do her business. Not a deal breaker by any means because I loved the place.Just an inconvenience for 300 bux a night.

    Easy online/text check in. overlooking the marina was awesome. My dog was more then welcome.

    Stayed in July 2022

Showing 1 - 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!