1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Washington State hotel reviews
  4. Westport hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Westport Marina Cottages

Reviews of Westport Marina Cottages

481 E. Neddie Rose Dr., Westport, WA 98595, United States of America

#1 of 23 hotels in Westport

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 541 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Cottage with Spa Bath (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The location was amazing and the cottage was very clean. A perfect location for relaxation

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2021

    9.0
    Well located and priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Cottage with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Work with the city to not allow semi trucks to park on the road in front of cottages that block the view of the water while running their refrigeration units at all hours. Very noisy and annoying to have booked a view unit with the tranquility of ocean views to be interrupted by semi trucks!

    Jetted tub was nice. Convenient location. Nice views to be had.

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Water View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    No breakfast, great location with a view of the marina. Short walk to town with nice shops and restaurants. Could hear the sea lions barking and playing in the marina, and watch the fishing boats arrive with their catch for the day.

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great!

    Very clean and cottage was setup perfectly. Best property I’ve stayed at in Washington state hands down! Has a country feel in the middle of the town.

    Stayed in September 2021

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2021

    10
    Will go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not many places to eat within walking, but we did go at the first of the week. So some places were closed the first part of the week.

    Right. On the boat dock. Loved watching the fishing boats come in and the seals in the water. Close walk to the beach. Not crowded.and

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Water View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only dislike is that there is a 50-lb weight limit for dogs.... There are a lot of us travelers that have very well behaved dogs that weigh more than 50 lbs. Also I think there was certain dogs that weren't allowed. Very wrong to judge just on breed of dog as it's not the dog breed but how it is raised.

    Everything! The interior woodwork was what made it feel like staying in a cabin. It was so comfortable. Having a stocked kitchenette was a bonus. Best part was seeing the ocean right outside the front door & being able to enjoy a cup of tea on the front porch all the while listening to the waves crash.

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2021

    8.0
    Very Good
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too many people smoking.

    Great view of the town especially at night you can see all the town lights.

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2021

    9.0
    Was a great stay except we had to have all of our belongings out of cottage by 6 am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that booking.com made the reservations when the cottages were full and we had to move to another cottage by 6 am to get to our fishing charter. We originally were going to stay 4 nights but because we would've had to change cottages again we did not stay the 4 nights. Need better communication between booking.com and reservations

    There was no breakfast. Loved the location and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2021

    9.0
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cottage was very nice!!! Exceptionally clean! Could use two comfy chairs, rather than just one.

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2021

    10
    Great place to stay on the wzter
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cottage with Spa Bath (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location. Cabins are awesome

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2021

    10
    Excellent location and Marina view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I keep coming back to these cottages, they all have amazing view, well equipped and atmosphere is very relaxing, I love sitting on a porch or by the window and watch the boats. The only thing I wish was different is main bed, but there is simply no space for king.

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2021

    10
    Always stay at the Cottages when we go fishing with Westport Charters.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The exhaust fan in the bathroom needs to be replaced. It sounded like it was going to explode it was so loud.

    No breakfast offered and location is fine.

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2021

    10
    Cute working marina!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough k cups! Coffee is essential. A 4 person room should have at least 4 coffee pods;)

    The rooms were private and spotless. The grounds were well kept. The staff was super accommodating. Close to many restaurants and shops!

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2021

    10
    Loved Harbor view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hot Tub!

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2021

    10
    very relaxing vacations I traveled with family and pets their very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Cottage with Spa Bath (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it smelled very bad at certain times and I had to close the windows and door I couldn't enjoy the balcony

    cleanliness and comfort& amenities The housekeeper came every day if we needed anything. I will be returning

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2021

    9.0
    Awesome
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cottages are much better than staying in a hotel. Privacy is better and for a group of friends hanging out, it was perfect. The location is great for going on a fishing charter.

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2021

    9.0
    Will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My only frustration was that they have you text a number upon check in, which I did. They then called me at 10pm to see if we had checked in yet or were still coming that night and instructed me to text the same number again, which I did. I never received a response from either text message. Seems like they need to have a better system for validating who has checked in.

    We loved everything. The cottage was clean, the bed was comfortable, perfect walking distance to town, kitchen had the basic items we needed. It was a great vacation!

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect location and friendly accomodations, its absolutely the best stay in Westport!

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2021

    8.0
    Want to try again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been better if I had not been so ill.

    This was a fabulous location, and a very comfortable cottage. I would really like to come back. The beds were extremely comfortable and the sound proofing effective to the point that we did not waken when the boats left the harbor. There was one down side to my visit that meant I was not able to enjoy my visit. I was very ill and hospitalized the day after we got home. This is no reflection on the the location, or the amenities. I know we would have had a wonderful stay, and we would have loved to explore the town and surrounding attractions.

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2021

    9.0
    Thanks… great place to stay…
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location… all thumbs up… FYI…. I forgot to let you know ‘the hand can opener did not work’…. But we overcome the minor issue… just wished the prior guest would have informed you guys… Thanks a lot for a pleasant stay in Westport…

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2021

    9.0
    Loved the place and will definitely return when we schedule our next charter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed two nights and there were three of us and 2 coffee pods. Since the aren't doing a daily service due to covid a couple of extra pods would have been perfect for our fishing morning.

    Stayed for a fishing charter with my father and my son. The place was clean and perfectly located to the docks. We could see our boat from the front porch. Plenty of room and amenities and great cable. Much better than renting a hotel room in Westport. Nice large refrigerator too!

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2021

    9.0
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cottage with Water View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Power was out all over town but the grocery store was on a generator and we bought food the there and made breakfast in our cabin.

    Stayed in June 2021

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2021

    8.0
    A little spendy but a nice clean cabin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn’t realize that not all cabins faced the harbor, they should specify which ones are or are on the backside. We would have liked one on the harbor side instead.

    I liked the size of the cabins

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Cottage
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was so quiet and peaceful. We would go back again. It had everything you needed in it thank you . To the staff

    Stayed in June 2021

Showing 1 - 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!