Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Australia Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Australia

  • Salisbury Lodges

    Salisbury, Australia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The location the room and the owners were very friendly and helpful would go back again

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    David Australia
  • Stamford Plaza Melbourne

    Melbourne, Australia

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff, allowed early check in at no cost! They delivered breakfast earlier when we asked for it

    • Negative section of review

      They had no charges and we had forgotten ours, we were woken VERY early by very loud construction, the showers are not tall enough.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Haylee Australia
  • The Sydney Boulevard Hotel

    Sydney, Australia

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The pub across the road

    • Negative section of review

      The staff were pushy and condescending. The breakfast was disgusting. After already paid for parking they expect you wait for 45mins in the foyer to validate your parking whilst they fumble around checking in other guests.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Andrew Australia
  • BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Kawana Hotel

    Kawana Waters, Australia

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      The room is nice n clean good space etc

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Emma Australia
  • Meriton Suites North Ryde

    Sydney, Australia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent access to food venues. The bed was luxurious!!!

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Numia Australia
  • Mantra Twin Towns

    Gold Coast, Australia

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Place looks a little tired Beds comfy Food nice

    • Negative section of review

      I didn’t appreciate on checkin the way I was spoken to on arrival by Lauren. She was extremely rude and had a go at me. I don’t expect to be spoken to that way when I book in to a motel. My booking name and my ID were not the same which caused no end of drama when dealing with Lauren. Won’t stay again

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Nanny Australia
  • City Edge East Melbourne Apartment Hotel

    Melbourne, Australia

    Average Review Score: 7
    • Positive section of review

      They size of the apartment was perfect for us and our 2 young kids.

    • Negative section of review

      Disappointed the kitchenette didn’t have an oven, eliminated saving cost by having to cook our own dinner.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Lucie Australia
  • Golden Chain Garden Motor Inn Gundagai

    Gundagai, Australia

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Extremely comfortable bed with very clean rooms. Beautiful location - do yourself a favour and have a meal in the restaurant, the night lights of the town were just sensational. No road noise. Hosts were just lovely and welcoming. Stayed on the return trip from Sydney and will definitely be back again

    • Negative section of review

      NA

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Jodie Australia
  • Oaks Oasis

    Caloundra, Australia

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Room was fantastic , liked the fact that golf and trampolines were free Great resort

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Kerrie Australia
  • Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta

    Sydney, Australia

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      All

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Australia

Highly Rated Hotels in Australia by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Meriton Suites Southport

    Gold Coast, Australia

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Was clean and convenient

    • Negative section of review

      We paid $10 extra to have onsite parking and had to park in a different building on a different street. Also the keys kept not working even after replacing one.

    Reviewed: November 6, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Jennifer Australia
  • Brunswick Heads Motel

    Brunswick Heads, Australia

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable and modern suite. Staff friendly and helpful. Convenient location to the centre of town.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Emsedsw United Kingdom

Highly Rated Hotels in Australia by All Reviewers

  • Llarrinda Bed & Breakfast

    Foster, Australia

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Obviously one of the best accommodations I have ever lived in Australia! Linda and Larry have given us the best experience n memory in Wilson Prom! The house is beautiful and got amazing view, our rooms and facilities are very comfortable and fantastic. Linda has put her very yummy breakfast, everything is so fresh and delicious from her garden! Larry even took us for a wombat finding adventure, n love their beautiful cat Nelly xoxo! Must revisit! Highly recommend! Thank you very much!

    Reviewed: November 6, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Jiajia Australia
  • Watercolours

    Falmouth, Australia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      A perfect house with magnificent ocean view

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: January 30, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Catherine Hong Kong
  • Kerami Manor & Day Spa

    Marysville, Australia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The cleanliness, quiet location and owners were fantastic. Phil and Simon were extremely helpful and courteous. Breakfast was awesome.

    • Negative section of review

      Not a thing.

    Reviewed: June 26, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Colin Australia
  • Rickaty on Blackwood

    Bridgetown, Australia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Ricky and Kathy are really lovely and welcoming. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was so yum!

    • Negative section of review

      Nil

    Reviewed: October 19, 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Anonymous Australia