Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Attractions Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews

Australia Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Highly Rated Hotels in Australia by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Cherry Plum Cottages

    Port Fairy, Australia

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The cottage and the wonderful garden.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing's.

    Reviewed: August 6, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    ROGER Thailand
  • Little Albion, a Crystalbrook Collection Boutique Hotel

    Sydney, Australia

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly and informed staff Art work around the Hotel and in the room A feeling of being welcomed and a joy to share the Hotel Liked the honesty bar Felt like being home

    • Negative section of review

      This is difficult: Supplies ran out at breakfast, they were replanished, some guests had to wait for items to be restocked, a little forward planning could help the situation A small thing, and had to think about it

    Reviewed: June 6, 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    Colin Australia
  • Maylands Lodge

    Hobart, Australia

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      the staff were very friendly and relaxed. The house has been restored beautifully. Breakfast and coffee was amazing as were the views and the room was luxurious

    Reviewed: August 13, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Stacey Australia
  • Emporium Hotel South Bank

    Brisbane, Australia

    Average Review Score: 9.4

Highly Rated Hotels in Australia by All Reviewers

  • Ulverstone Waterfront Apartments

    Ulverstone, Australia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Great spot right on the water. The host provided all the information we required for check in and like, and was very helpful with any questions we had during our stay. The apartment was very modern and had all the creature comforts we needed. Felt like a home away from home. It was the small touches like milk in the fridge, quality amenities and personal service that made the stay so enjoyable. We would happily return if we came to visit Ulverstone again.

    • Negative section of review

      The only (and I mean ONLY) issue we had was the coffee pod machine wasn't working. Didn't worry us though, there was ample instant coffee available. It did not impact our stay at all and the host offered to replace it, however, we declined her offer as we were only there for a short stay.

    Reviewed: August 22, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Brad Australia
  • Willowbank Drive Bed & Breakfast

    Willowbank, Australia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Carolynn was just the most loveliest host. Nothing was too much trouble. Very clean and modern. We had a lovely stay.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: August 18, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Helen Australia
  • Ornee Cottage

    Campbell Town, Australia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely little cottage within walking distance of the main street and all the cafes and shops. Nice breakkie available, lovely bed for the night.

    Reviewed: June 11, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Anonymous Australia